2009 Event Reviews

Disclaimer: HauntedWisconsin.com does not endorse, support, represent, or guarantee the accuracy, quality, truthfulness, or reliability of these reviews. The opinions expressed on this page do not necessarily reflect the opinions of HauntedWisconsin.com. You need to make your own judgement concerning what you read. HauntedWisconsin.com is not responsible for statements made in these reviews.


Expand Collapse

Show: Helpful All

288 total reviews. Showing 10 of 15 on this page (5 filtered).

Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20

Please note: this review is for the 2009 season rather than the current season.

The Haunted Barn Stoughton - CLOSED

by louiscyphre (Newbie Review Crew Member) after attending on Saturday, October 17, 2009 at about 2 p.m.

Fun Factor: High Fear Factor: High

Review

Another nicely scary working-farm haunt, The Haunted Barn consists of a trek through a haunted barn (ironic, no?) and "Blood Shed," followed by a night-time hike through some spooky fields, up and down a moonlit hill, and then over a spooky rutted path.  It's a good home-grown haunt, not all overly-fancied-up like the more corporate haunted houses out there, and there are some cool scenes and good characterizations.  The ghouls interact and threaten well at times and it has a really nice sense of place and atmosphere, with the stars stretching out above you, and with all the autumnal smells and night time sounds of a rural farm in October.  Unfortunately, the final leg of the haunt might need a few more scares, as we found ourselves wandering around a little too much and hoping for something further to happen a little too much.   Still, a good haunt fer yer money and definitely worth the trip from Madison. 

Signage / Visibility / Location


Very easy to find, just follow directions on Haunted Wisconsin (that's hauntedwisconsin.com, its on the internets, oh, wait, you're probably there right now), there's a big lighted sign pointing you toward the working farm on some rolling hills.  You park on the lawn, which looks like it might get out of hand sometimes, so pick a spot on the outskirts where you can get out easily; we saw some cars almost parked in even at such an early hour, I dunno, maybe that's part of the terror. 

Wait Area / Line Entertainment


We got there very early and really had no wait, but by the time we left, a bit after 8 PM, there was a huge line, so get there early.  There were some ghouls harassing the crowd (let us praise an excellent Beetlejuice, whom one does not see very often amongst the Freddys and Jasons and Leatherfaces out there in this crazy topsy-turvy haunted-house world of ours), and there are a number of snacks'y things to purchase to keep your spookin' energy up.  It's again on a real farm, so there are outbuildings to wander around and there's a pretty cool little giftshop trailer with lots of black-lit halloween/horror-themed stuff going on.  There's also a big lit-up tent with picnic tables, which was a good place to rest with the group, quickly hash over the haunt, and enjoy the screams of other patrons gently cascading down the hill. 

Actors' Performance


Quite good.  The aformentioned Beetlejuice popped in and out of the haunt, doing a pretty dead-on Michael Keaton, and there are several scenes where the actors really act like they mean it; shout-outs to the little girl in the nursery who apparently is of two minds about what she wants you to do with her doll, and the most excellent little vampire girl toward the beginning, who forced one part of our group to engage in a twisted game of Simon Says.  There were also evil children who yelled at you from inside an abandoned schoolbus; yes, that's right, evil children on an abandoned schoolbus, but we weren't sure if they were supposed to be there or were other patrons' nasty little kids, so basically, hat's off to the nasty kids, whoever you may belong to.  Oh, and you end up at Camp Crystal Lake at one point and don't make any assumptions....

Sets Scenes / Props / FX


This haunt set up some of its scenes quite well; there are some interestingly-developed little vignettes which depend on characters, such as the little girl in the f***'ed-up nursery, which always adds a little sumthin' sumthin', and the natural setting of the farm at night, and walking around through fields and up and down hills, is suitably atmospheric.  Had some good props, really loved Camp Crystal Lake and it's misdirection.  Did think that the Blood Shed lacked a little in the creativity department and seemed a little sparse, at least when we were there, which again, was the very beginning of the night.  Apparently another part of our group heard some kids calling out in the Blood Shed that they wanted daddy to get them dinner and they wanted "people meat" tonight, so maybe there was more going on in there than I saw in my group. 

Length


Three different areas with no waiting in between:  the haunted barn proper, then the "Blood Shed" and its outdoor accoutrements, and then a hike up a haunted hill, through a graveyard and back down again through a spooky field.  Took us about 45 minutes, a real value for your dollah. 

Crowd Control


As stated before, there are multiple waiting areas and stuff to distract you patrons while you wait.  You purchase yer tickets and you takes yer chances and then you wait to get in.  Groups were spaced out well throughout the haunt, we never ran into another group, and there are some cool moments outside when you see other groups wandering around and can wait and watch them get freaked out by the scares you know are almost right upon them....

Most Memorable Moment


1)  Camp Crystal Lake and that pneumatic Jason prop. 
2)  Simon Says with the one little vampire girl.  

Summary

A good haunted-house value for your eight bucks -- an enjoyable haunt and a great "cold night on a spooky farm" experience, but not as kick-ass as it could be, as it ends with a whimper, not a bang.  They might be stretched a little thin or something; the haunted barn and overall setting are quite cool and there are some excellent characters and interactions with ghouls, but, at least in my experience, the "Brand New for 2009 Blood Shed" seemed a little underwhelming, and the haunted hill/field/forest area a little lacking in the scenes.  It might be that we were there very early, and perhaps some of the ghouls had not had their din-din yet or were delayed otherwise, I suppose time management can be an issue when one is slaughtering and spooking and terrorizing all day.  We may also have missed some stuff in the Blood Shed, as other people in another group seemed to have seen (or heard) more.  Whatever the case, the wonderful setting itself really seals the deal, and it's pretty much an evening's worth of entertainment and then some.  Recommended. 

View all The Haunted Barn Stoughton - CLOSED reviews

Comments: (0)

Please note: this review is for the 2009 season rather than the current season.

Splatterhaus Presents - HELLWORLD (CLOSED)

by MistressSweetness420 after attending on Sunday, October 18, 2009 at about 2:30 p.m.

Fun Factor: Medium Fear Factor: Medium

Review

this is usually my favorite haunted house.. and it was good.. it just wasnt amazing this time.. the... I did get a few jumps.. the pig guy got us good.. it seemed short.. the sound affects were fantastic.. they seemed short on actors from previous experiences. mixing up a few well painted faces with the masks I think could add something...the claustrophobia room freaked my friend out really good though.. So I dont know I really sum it up to a bad night.. too few actors.. in such a large house they could have gotten more scares in! ..I think they should have discounted the tickets knowing it wouldnt be the same expeirence we were in and out within 15 minutes with nothing to stop us... my friends who went other nights did not have the same problem!

Summary

this house has only failed me this once and I think it was due to poor stffing it's still very scary.. and you should check it out.. friends who went other nights had a great time!! Tonight just have been done at a discounted price for half the action.

View all Splatterhaus Presents - HELLWORLD (CLOSED) reviews

Comments: (0)

Please note: this review is for the 2009 season rather than the current season.

Gilly's Haunted House

by katie_kiesow13 (Newbie Review Crew Member) after attending on Friday, October 16, 2009 at about 5 p.m.

Fun Factor: Very High Fear Factor: Low

Review

Gilly's Haunted House is a great find for the Halloween season! It was certainly not the most scary of haunted houses I have experienced this year, but it was definitely one of the most entertaining and fun. We had a blast. The actors really got into their characters and provided an entire experience throughout the house. It was a full themed haunt - not just several scary ideas streamed together for the sake of the scare. I was not scared by much throughout the house, but we enjoyed a couple of jumps here and there. One actor really got me as we were exiting the "freak show" - she told me (in character, of course) that I looked just like the woman her husband left her for and threatened to kill me, too! Creepy. Quite a few of the rooms were unique and interesting. The maze where you need ot find the right exit, the coffin, the room of mirrors, and of course the "boat ride" right at the beginning.

***Warning - just want to give anyone visiting this haunt this year a head's up - they use fog machines to the extreme. I actually couldn't breathe and felt like I needed an inhaler when I left because the fog was so intense throughout the entire haunt, though the first room (boat ride) is the most intense. If these fog machines bother you, I'd be wary to visit this haunt.***

Signage / Visibility / Location


Very easy to find - takes up almost the entire block. It shares space with a flower shop, so look for greenhouses. Using my GPS I found it with no problem whatsoever.

Wait Area / Line Entertainment


There were a few actors outside, most of them not in character, however. We didn't have to wait very long, maybe twenty minutes to get into the house. There was a covered waiting area, but no concessions or warmth - so dress appropriately!

Actors' Performance


Overall, each and every one of the actors in this house did an excellent job. They all stayed in character - and each character had a story and a point and a purpose. It was fantastic. A+ all around to the actors at this haunt!!

Sets Scenes / Props / FX


For the most part there wasn't a lot of intricate sets at this haunt, but they fulfilled their purpose. They provided a background for the actors to play - that's where the true talent is.

(As aforementioned - fog machines are used a great deal so beware if these machines bother you)

Length


It took about 20 minutes to get through the whole haunt - could go faster or slower depending on how fast you run away from everything...

Crowd Control


There wasn't any crowd to control while we were there. But we never ran into anyone nor did anyone run into our group, so all was well.

Most Memorable Moment


The actor in the hallway before the last room (clown) as well as the actor in the last room (with the syringe) were fantastic. The doctor asked us for our names and we gave them unwillingly and the actor in the hallway acted a little like a mental patient and said "and I'm Doris..." He was fantastic. And the doctor guy followed us out of the house asking all sorts of silly questions. It was definitely memorable.

Summary

To sum up quickly - a great haunt if you enjoy a good time but don't necessarily need to get scared. It's a lot of fun, but not scary. We laughed through most of the house because it was so entertaining and the actor interaction is phenomenal.

View all Gilly's Haunted House reviews

Comments: (0)

Please note: this review is for the 2009 season rather than the current season.

Hartford Jaycees Haunted House

by Haunt Hunter after attending on Saturday, October 17, 2009 at about 5 p.m.

Fun Factor: Very High Fear Factor: Very High

Review

Excellent haunt. I didn't think they could top last year but I was wrong. It seems like they added more rooms in the old 3 story farm house. You start off walking through the torch lite woods and then across the bridge. Many special effects. I was never sure which direction to go. The whole house is one big maze. Actually let just your group go through; didn't make groups of 8 or 10 go through. So with smaller groups you can experience each room. Took over 20 minutes to go through.

Summary

If you are only going to one house in Washington County..this is the one. You won't be disappointed. A couple places you must crawl through, not good for some who has a fear of tight spaces with their air tube mazes. There will be plenty of times they will startle you and lots of things jumping out at you.

You can buy your ticket and return. House is 3 levels and packed with special effects. Really fun... Might be worth buying to go to again!

View all Hartford Jaycees Haunted House reviews

Comments: (0)

Please note: this review is for the 2009 season rather than the current season.

Hubertus House of Horror

by Haunt Hunter after attending on Saturday, October 10, 2009 at about 5 p.m.

Fun Factor: Medium Fear Factor: Medium

Review

A few new rooms but some props just moved into a different room this year. They do need some fresh ideas. Many special events but some are repeats from last year.

Summary

This year the house was not up to their usual level but still pretty good. I guess I was expecting it to be as good as last year.
Plus is that you can buy your tickets and return in an hour or so. Local bar/restaurant are within walking distance. Also nice heated waiting area with games and food.

View all Hubertus House of Horror reviews

Comments: (0)

Please note: this review is for the 2009 season rather than the current season.

The Morgue - CLOSED

by chainsawguy after attending on Saturday, October 17, 2009 at about 2 p.m.

Fun Factor: Very High Fear Factor: Very High

Review

I agree with the other review...I also liked it alot more this year to previous years...tthe woods has something new which is always fun and the house seemed alot longer and more entertaing.

Summary

after geting wristband for your entire grouop you take a walk through a 1/4 mile haunted trail...and when i say haunted trail i mean a haunted trail, in the middle of the woods with lots of scares and some effects. after exiting the wood you enter a larger open area with a huge bonfire and concessions which is better since you can hang out for a whil and not stand in line. You wait until your group number is called and walk up to the three story building with a spooky facade and awesome greet room...after that its a good 20-30 min of scares, dark hallways and fun...then you take a 3 story ride down a slide "to hell" and there's also something new at the wnd which im not going to ruin...

View all The Morgue - CLOSED reviews

Comments: (0)

Please note: this review is for the 2009 season rather than the current season.

Hubertus House of Horror

by DeviantAngel22 after attending on Saturday, October 17, 2009 at about 2:30 p.m.

Fun Factor: Medium Fear Factor: Low

Review

We went on a Saturday night, fairly early. It was easy to find and there was a gym for the waiting area. Nice and warm with lots of concessions. Also some ghouls walking around creeping you out. Kind of fun... except for those little teens who try to act tough. We were told the wait times were between 1 1/2 to 2 1/2 hours. Three and a half hours later we finally got our number called to enter the house. The longer wait wasn't horrible because we planned a head and brought snacks along in the car. There were also two bars right aross the street where we spent some time. We were very excited to finally be going into the haunted house. There was of course another 20-30 minute wait after being put into our 8 people groups. There was an area where you walk through a yard and a creepy bus. Then you enter the house. This is where it got bad. It was horrible. The walk through in general was extremely short compared to most haunted houses. Many of the rooms were just lame. There were just scenes set up with people acting for us to watch. Nothing actually scarry jumping out at you. There were a few cool 3D effect room, but other than that there wasn't much to be excited about. You could almost tell the characters were getting tired of being there. All in all, the experience was fun but the house was completely lame.

Summary

We went to this attraction after hearing it had gotten good reviews. When all was said and done, it should be called Hubertus House of Horrible. It wasn't fun, wasn't scarry and definitely wasn't worth the money.

View all Hubertus House of Horror reviews

Comments: (0)

Please note: this review is for the 2009 season rather than the current season.

Emslie Haunted Barn - CLOSED FOR GOOD-

by eeeks after attending on Sunday, October 18, 2009 at about 2 p.m.

Fun Factor: High Fear Factor: High

Review

This haunt was WAY better than expected. It doesn't look like it will offer much from the road, or when standing in line, but this haunt delivered in an awesomely surprising way! I attended this haunt with some members of the Haunted Wisconsin crew, and we all agreed it was well worth the money. The prices weren't over the top, the actors were awesome and professional. This haunt went above and beyond in my opinion, ensuring that each scene was ready for each individual group that went through. They even paid close attention to details such as re-stringing cobwebs across doorways to make it look as though no one had ever been through them before. Some of the scenes were totally unique, and well thought out(this coming from a frequent haunt goer). I would approximate this haunt having about 8-10 different scenes- each with actors that delivered a scare! For being in the top portion of an old barn, I could not have better things to say about this haunt. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

Summary

In my opinion, this haunt would be great fun for ages 8 and up. Included with admission is access to a haunted corn maze. And for a couple extra bucks you can take a tractor hay ride. I'm a little sad for this haunt that they didn't advertise more, because I feel many people won't/don't know it's there. Two big thumbs up to Emslie Haunted Farm. See you next year for sure!

View all Emslie Haunted Barn - CLOSED FOR GOOD- reviews

Comments: (0)

Please note: this review is for the 2009 season rather than the current season.

Splatterhaus Presents - HELLWORLD (CLOSED)

by tennishistory6 after attending on Friday, October 16, 2009 at about 4:30 p.m.

Fun Factor: Very High Fear Factor: Very High

Review

Overall very very exciting. I've been hearing about this haunted house since I started going to them (about 5 years now). This is the first year I actually made it here and it was definitely worth it.

Summary

I absolutely loved all of the rooms in this house. There were 4 of us that went through and I started out 3rd in line. About 1/4 of the way through i got pushed to the end and let me tell you...I never screamed that much before. It was definitely worth the price and the short half hour wait. I'm definitely recommending this to my friends.

View all Splatterhaus Presents - HELLWORLD (CLOSED) reviews

Comments: (0)

Please note: this review is for the 2009 season rather than the current season.

House of Bathory (CLOSED)

by tennishistory6 after attending on Friday, October 16, 2009 at about 3 p.m.

Fun Factor: Very High Fear Factor: Very High

Review

I absolutely LOVED this haunted house. i've been going to haunted houses for the past five years now and this was by far my favorite. I dont really know why but the fact that the actors could touch you really added to the scare factor.

Summary

My friend and I went to this haunted house Friday night. It was just us two girls that went through together and it was a TON of fun. The first room where they "stated" the rules was freakishly scary when the bench started vibrating and something came out of the wall behind us. I don't recall every single room we went through but my favorite room after that was the one with the "freezer". The monsters kept telling us to go into the freezer which turned out to be a hole in the wall which had a slide on the other side. That was probably my most favorite part because I've never seen something done like that before. :D The next room immediately following had a bunch of zombies coming towards us and then all of a sudden "Thriller" started playing. At this point I wasn't sure whether to act scared or dance along with them. Overall, I rate this haunted house very VERY high. In fact, I'm bringing my brothers and boyfriend with me there next weekend.

View all House of Bathory (CLOSED) reviews

Comments: (0)

Please note: this review is for the 2009 season rather than the current season.

Burial Chamber Haunted House Complex

by x0char0x (Newbie Review Crew Member) after attending on Saturday, October 17, 2009 at about 4 p.m.

Fun Factor: High Fear Factor: High

Review

Burial Chamber is a haunt composed of four different haunts in one place. Adrenaline was the first haunt I went through. As you entered it gave you the creepy feeling of not knowing what was coming up next. The actors were great and the scenes were awesome. After I left that, I headed to Phobia Haunted Woods. There is just something about walking in the woods in the dark not knowing where you are going that just scares me. They did an excellent job at hiding actors throughout the woods and making sure you hear their footsteps and not knowing who or what they are. After Phobia, I went through Insanity. The little boy that went through with my group couldn't put it any better, "This is just insane." They did a good combination of dark mazes as well as turning the corner into some insane scene. When you exited that, you entered the burial simulation area. I didn't try this out because I've done it in the past, but my boyfriend decided to give it a shot. He told me it was a very weird experience that people need to try. Just climbing into a coffin is enough of a scare.

Signage / Visibility / Location


The location for this haunt is very easy to find. It is right off the highway and you can't miss it with the spot lights and hearse parked out front.

Wait Area / Line Entertainment


The wait for these haunts were extremely long. They did have actors lurking around the lines and they also had a giant screen set up with music videos playing to keep you entertained.

Actors' Performance


The actor's did an excellent job. They were right on target with their scares and knew exactly what to do.

Sets Scenes / Props / FX


The scenes were awesome. However, they didn't have the hairstylist scene that they had in years past, but besides that they were set up pretty well. Phobia could use a few lighted areas with scenes it but it was still a good haunt.

Length


I would say they were each about 15-20 minutes long depending on how fast you go through them.

Crowd Control


Burial Chamber did a good job on crowd control with adrenaline and phobia. However, when it came to Insanity we ended up with a huge line forming when we ran into another group and then another group ran into us.

Most Memorable Moment


My most memorable moment was the little boy and his dad who went through with my boyfriend and I. He kept saying I'm going to be 12 I can't be scared and then after every corner he was terrified.

Summary

Overall, I would recommend this haunt to anyone over the age of 15. Its a very in your face type of haunt.

View all Burial Chamber Haunted House Complex reviews

Comments: (0)

Please note: this review is for the 2009 season rather than the current season.

House of Bathory (CLOSED)

by majorXpsycho (Newbie Review Crew Member) after attending on Saturday, October 17, 2009 at about 2 p.m.

Fun Factor: Very High Fear Factor: Very High

Review

The House of Bathory is brilliant, twisted, and frightening! Every year Dead by Dawn finds a unique way to promote nightmares. The House of Bathory actually made me turn around in fear. The detail throughout the haunt is amazing. There no use of animatronics and there is NO "dead time". The House of Bathory makes you feel as if you are in a horror movie. They push the limits. The ONLY bad thing I have to say about this haunt is that I wish it could be longer! If I had to pick only one haunted house to go to, it would be The House of Bathory.

Signage / Visibility / Location


They are located downtown Manitowoc, right off of 8th street. Be careful there is some construction and 8th street is one way.

Wait Area / Line Entertainment


There is music for entertainment, but no concessions and make sure you use the bathroom before you come. You have to wait outside, but if it is raining there is a large awning to protect those waiting in line.

Actors' Performance


Actors are brilliant, they are of all different ages and they LOVE to scare. I believe the age range is 12 - 40.

Sets Scenes / Props / FX


The sets were very detailed and very real it never felt "staged". This haunt will have you on your hands and knees AND on your back. They know which props scare and they use them very effectively!

Length


The haunt took us 21 minutes to go through.

Crowd Control


Crowd control was amazing, they don't force you to go with other obnoxious groups and you never have to worry about running into other groups once inside. It may mean a longer wait in line outside, but they make sure that every group that goes through gets the full experience. There are never any "unprepared" ghouls trying to run back to their hiding place before the next group comes, they are waiting for you!

Most Memorable Moment


I can't say without giving it away! They "got" me and my husband. Those of you who go through will know what I mean!

Summary

The House of Bathory IS fear! I wouldn't recommend this haunt to anyone under 13. 5+ for Fear, 4+ for fun (you don't come to this haunt for candied apples and hot cider, you come to be frightened).

View all House of Bathory (CLOSED) reviews

Comments: (0)

Please note: this review is for the 2009 season rather than the current season.

The Dark Side Haunted Adventure

by Twilight after attending on Sunday, October 18, 2009 at about 5 p.m.

Fun Factor: Very High Fear Factor: Very High

Review

Holy. Crap.

*No spoilers, read on*

Amazing. Really freaking amazing. My fiance and I just got back, and sweet christ. They really know how to scare people- it's no joke. They have amazing pyrotechnics, and you definitely get your money's worth. We went to Bear Den woods for Halloween night last year, and we agreed that this trip was even better. You get a sort of 'haunted house' with the mine shaft, and a great nighttime hayride. I'm 25, and this one was definitely not for the faint of heart- definitely not for young kids either. From the time we got there to the time we left, we spent about 2 hours. Waited in line about.... 15 minutes maybe?

Tips: With respect to the actual event... we loved it! It was fantastic- best money we've spent in a long time. However, we did get lost for an hour trying to find the place- be careful to follow the directions closely once you get within 15 miles- it can be easy to accidentally miss the turn-off for 67N. There are also some loud noises in the mine shaft- I won't give away where they are, but if you have sensitive ears there was a loud hissing noise that rendered us deaf for a few seconds.

Not a spoiler, but just a general watchout with respect to the hayride- watch out for tree limbs and low-hanging beams. Basically tall people and people sitting on the side of the hay-cart beware of nature- I have a couple of welts because we were in the very back of the cart and got whipped by the people in front of us letting the tree branches go- plus it's pitch black so you can't see anything and you're suddenly whipped in the face. And like I said about the tall people- there are some man-made things you will travel under, that are specially made to be close to the cart, but I'm pretty tall and I almost knocked my forehead into some of them unfortunately, so pay attention to what's coming.

The corn maze at the end that is included in the haunt isn't really a maze at all- pretty short in fact, so if you're chilly like we were by the end- it's not very far to the end once you enter the cornfield. The actual cornfield maze apparently takes 2 full hours to get through, and isn't related to the haunt- it's just a maze people go through at night with flashlights; so if you're interested, just realize that it's separate from the haunt, isn't haunted at all, and they stop letting people in a lot earlier because it can take people a long time to go through.

And get the hot cider for waiting in line- it's chilly out there!

Summary

Honestly, best haunt we've been to in a good long while. Worth the hour drive from Milwaukee, even with the extra hour of being lost. (follow their directions- they really are in the middle of nowhere) People with sensitive hearing beware- you will get loud noises. INCREDIBLE PYROTECHNICS. Just, wow. Incredible amount of entertainment for your money, and they don't go for the cheesy factor either- they just straight out try to freak the heck out of you- it's awesome!

View all The Dark Side Haunted Adventure reviews

Comments: (0)

Please note: this review is for the 2009 season rather than the current season.

Shockwave Haunts & The Fuzzy Pig Presents the Halloween Fashion Show & Sale

by dkweimer after attending on Saturday, October 3, 2009 at about 3 p.m.

Fun Factor: Very High Fear Factor: Very High

Review

One of the best haunted houses ever! I've been to quite a few and so far this one has made me scream the most! Even my 25 year old cousin screamed like a girl! Fantastic, can't wait to see what next season brings!

(accidentally posted as comment)

View all Shockwave Haunts & The Fuzzy Pig Presents the Halloween Fashion Show & Sale reviews

Comments: (0)

Please note: this review is for the 2009 season rather than the current season.

The Shrine Of Horror

by svault after attending on Saturday, October 17, 2009 at about 2:30 p.m.

Fun Factor: Not fun - I got a rock. Fear Factor: N/A

Review

I would love to review this haunt, unfortunately we never entered the house. It was not open, as advertised. Called the numbers on the website, and only received v-mail.

Summary

We went across town just to experience this new haunt. Major bummer!

View all The Shrine Of Horror reviews

Comments: (0)

Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20

Reviews from other years: 2002 | 2003 | 2004 | 2005 | 2006 | 2007 | 2008 | 2009 | 2010 | 2011 | 2012 | 2013 | 2014 | 2015 | 2016 | 2017 | 2018



May 23rd, 2019 9:45 p.m. CDT 1.6.3