2023 Event Reviews


    Disclaimer: HauntedWisconsin.com does not endorse, support, represent, or guarantee the accuracy, quality, truthfulness, or reliability of these reviews. The opinions expressed on this page do not necessarily reflect the opinions of HauntedWisconsin.com. You need to make your own judgement concerning what you read. HauntedWisconsin.com is not responsible for statements made in these reviews.

Expand Collapse

Show: Helpful All

38 total reviews. Showing 15 of 15 on this page.

Page 1 | 2 | 3

Please note: this review is for the 2023 season rather than the current season.

A Walk of Terror

by bridgetwoods86 after attending on Saturday, October 28, 2023 at about 8 p.m.

Fun Factor: Very High Fear Factor: Very High

Review

This haunted house is simply amazing, well done and well run. Their new location at Alpine Valley Resort greatly compliments this haunted house! The actors were very interactive, great scares and the rooms were very detailed. The actors roaming the grounds were scary, and fun to watch as they interacted with other guests. (I love to people watch) The staff were friendly, and are dedicated to ensuring guests have a great time. The concessions had great food. (I highly recommend the cheeseburger), and the themed drinks were very creative and tasty. I highly recommend this haunted house, and it has been my go to haunt for many years, as they donate to charities every year. Well done Walk of Terror. Cant wait to see you next year.

View all A Walk of Terror reviews

Comments: (0)

Please note: this review is for the 2023 season rather than the current season.

Haunted Hollow

by ChristinaMarie after attending on Saturday, October 28, 2023 at about 7 p.m.

Fun Factor: Very High Fear Factor: Very High

Review

We drove from Neeah to come out. I am a mom who brought my teen son and couple of his friends. We had a blast. I wasn't expecting the pumpkin man to, actually get into my backseat hahaha. The one teen, got out of the car screaming haha. And tonight, they handed out full size candy bars.

Summary

Highly recommend

View all Haunted Hollow reviews

Comments: (0)

Please note: this review is for the 2023 season rather than the current season.

Skully's Terror Haunted House

by Edjassemi after attending on Saturday, October 28, 2023 at about 7 p.m.

Fun Factor: Very High Fear Factor: Very High

Review

We had a great time. I enjoyed each “room”. The characters were perfectly spaced out and did a great job!

Nice job on the creativity and vision of each space!

Summary

I would most definitely come again next year! Thank you for the great terror of an experience!

View all Skully's Terror Haunted House reviews

Comments: (0)

Please note: this review is for the 2023 season rather than the current season.

Glenbeulah School

by CareyWayka after attending on Saturday, October 21, 2023 at about 7 p.m.

Fun Factor: Very High Fear Factor: High

Review

I enjoyed the tour and it was very interactive. The staff was nice, respectful, and knowledgeable.
Please go in with an open mind and respect for all who reside there. Thank you :-)

View all Glenbeulah School reviews

Comments: (0)

Please note: this review is for the 2023 season rather than the current season.

A Walk of Terror

by lisajd after attending on Saturday, October 21, 2023 at about 8 p.m.

Fun Factor: Very High Fear Factor: High

Review

A very fun and well-done haunt. We brought a group here, and they took such good care of us, going above and beyond to show us a great time. The grounds were cool too, with characters roaming around and other activities like fire dancers. The actors here really stood out to me, they were very interactive with people going through the house, and really dedicated to the scares. Great makeup and effects throughout. Highly recommend.

Summary

A great house run by awesome people - highly recommend.

View all A Walk of Terror reviews

Comments: (0)

Please note: this review is for the 2023 season rather than the current season.

Field of Screams Haunted Trail and Barn

by galuciela101 after attending on Saturday, October 21, 2023 at about 7 p.m.

Fun Factor: Very High Fear Factor: Very High

Review

It was so scary, I was so brave to go into it. All the actors were amazing.

View all Field of Screams Haunted Trail and Barn reviews

Comments: (0)

Please note: this review is for the 2023 season rather than the current season.

Field of Screams Haunted Trail and Barn

by gundeaid25 after attending on Saturday, October 21, 2023 at about 7 p.m.

Fun Factor: Very High Fear Factor: Very High

Review

It was a fun scary. The barn was probably the best part of the attraction, 10/10 would recommend

View all Field of Screams Haunted Trail and Barn reviews

Comments: (0)

Please note: this review is for the 2023 season rather than the current season.

Field of Screams Haunted Trail and Barn

by lisarochester246 after attending on Friday, October 20, 2023 at about 7 p.m.

Fun Factor: Very High Fear Factor: Very High

Review

So much fun!!

View all Field of Screams Haunted Trail and Barn reviews

Comments: (0)

Please note: this review is for the 2023 season rather than the current season.

Field of Screams Haunted Trail and Barn

by woodfordro after attending on Friday, October 20, 2023 at about 7:30 p.m.

Fun Factor: Very High Fear Factor: Very High

Review

I have been going to this haunted trail since I was little! It was really fun and had an amazing food truck!

View all Field of Screams Haunted Trail and Barn reviews

Comments: (0)

Please note: this review is for the 2023 season rather than the current season.

Field of Screams Haunted Trail and Barn

by koltenfoulk07 after attending on Friday, October 20, 2023 at about 9 p.m.

Fun Factor: Very High Fear Factor: Very High

Review

Very good

View all Field of Screams Haunted Trail and Barn reviews

Comments: (0)

Please note: this review is for the 2023 season rather than the current season.

Field of Screams Haunted Trail and Barn

by ClaraScanlon after attending on Friday, October 20, 2023 at about 7 p.m.

Fun Factor: Very High Fear Factor: Very High

Review

Corn maze was good some spots could do better but still had a blast the barn was the best park of it all took about a hour to walk through the whole thing would definitely be back

Summary

Definitely worth the more

View all Field of Screams Haunted Trail and Barn reviews

Comments: (0)

Please note: this review is for the 2023 season rather than the current season.

Field of Screams Haunted Trail and Barn

by mmyersjohnson2 after attending on Thursday, October 19, 2023 at about 7 p.m.

Fun Factor: Very High Fear Factor: Very High

Review

This haunted barn had fun pop culture themed rooms and different terrains which made the experience even more real. It was muddy and we were slipping and sliding everywhere and had such a good laugh!

View all Field of Screams Haunted Trail and Barn reviews

Comments: (0)

Please note: this review is for the 2023 season rather than the current season.

Field of Screams Haunted Trail and Barn

by sswanson5302 after attending on Thursday, October 19, 2023 at about 7 p.m.

Fun Factor: Very High Fear Factor: Very High

Review

Super spooky much fun

View all Field of Screams Haunted Trail and Barn reviews

Comments: (0)

Please note: this review is for the 2023 season rather than the current season.

Field of Screams Haunted Trail and Barn

by samigr827 after attending on Thursday, October 19, 2023 at about 7 p.m.

Fun Factor: Very High Fear Factor: Very High

Review

Really great scares!

View all Field of Screams Haunted Trail and Barn reviews

Comments: (0)

Please note: this review is for the 2023 season rather than the current season.

Field of Screams Haunted Trail and Barn

by RebeccaHendrickson after attending on Thursday, October 19, 2023 at about 7 p.m.

Fun Factor: Very High Fear Factor: Very High

Review

SUCH A GOOD EXPERIENCE

View all Field of Screams Haunted Trail and Barn reviews

Comments: (0)

Page 1 | 2 | 3

Previous Reviews:

2023 | 2022 | 2021 | 2020 | 2019 | 2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008 | 2007 | 2006 | 2005 | 2004 | 2003 | 2002

April 24th, 2024 10:45 a.m. CDT 24.06