2023 Event Reviews


    Disclaimer: HauntedWisconsin.com does not endorse, support, represent, or guarantee the accuracy, quality, truthfulness, or reliability of these reviews. The opinions expressed on this page do not necessarily reflect the opinions of HauntedWisconsin.com. You need to make your own judgement concerning what you read. HauntedWisconsin.com is not responsible for statements made in these reviews.

Expand Collapse

Show: Helpful All

38 total reviews. Showing 15 of 15 on this page.

Page 1 | 2 | 3

Please note: this review is for the 2023 season rather than the current season.

A Walk of Terror

by JaimeOffutt after attending on Saturday, October 14, 2023 at about 7 p.m.

Fun Factor: Very High Fear Factor: Very High

Review

This is the best haunted house I've been too. I've been going for the past 5 years (minus COVID) and I make sure I always go every October!! It's long, worth the price and very creative!

View all A Walk of Terror reviews

Comments: (0)

Please note: this review is for the 2023 season rather than the current season.

A Walk of Terror

by victoria.pott19 after attending on Friday, October 13, 2023 at about 7 p.m.

Fun Factor: Very High Fear Factor: Very High

Review

Amazing staff! Very fun and spooky for a group of adults. We loved it!

View all A Walk of Terror reviews

Comments: (0)

Please note: this review is for the 2023 season rather than the current season.

Terror Shed Haunted House

by Mud after attending on Sunday, October 15, 2023 at about 7 p.m.

Fun Factor: Medium Fear Factor: Medium

Review

This was an ok haunt. The set up is very tight walk through. Actors were good with scares and timing. From the start with getting tickets was a slow process and unorganized mess. Parking was limited and poorly organized.

Summary

Overall ok haunt, but be patient

View all Terror Shed Haunted House reviews

Comments: (0)

Please note: this review is for the 2023 season rather than the current season.

Warriors Haunted Asylum

by Mud after attending on Sunday, October 15, 2023 at about 8 p.m.

Fun Factor: Very High Fear Factor: High

Review

This was a fun experience for my group. They were the best haunt we visited today, out of 3. It is a very well put together haunt and their actors were very well timed with their scares. We are a group of haunted house junkies and don’t usually get startial scared easily, but they got us each of 4 a handful of times. We will be back next year to enjoy another experience. Thank you all for a great time.

Summary

My vote is yes

View all Warriors Haunted Asylum reviews

Comments: (0)

Please note: this review is for the 2023 season rather than the current season.

Warriors Haunted Asylum

by Mud after attending on Sunday, October 15, 2023 at about 8 p.m.

Fun Factor: Very High Fear Factor: High

Review

This was a fun experience for my group. They were the best haunt we visited today, out of 3. It is a very well put together haunt and their actors were very well timed with their scares. We are a group of haunted house junkies and don’t usually get startial scared easily, but they got us each of 4 a handful of times. We will be back next year to enjoy another experience. Thank you all for a great time.

View all Warriors Haunted Asylum reviews

Comments: (0)

Please note: this review is for the 2023 season rather than the current season.

Field of Screams Haunted Trail and Barn

by kolve1988 after attending on Sunday, October 15, 2023 at about 8 p.m.

Fun Factor: High Fear Factor: Low

Review

I had fun but the only thing I would change is spacing people out more. I paid to be scared not to watch the people ahead of me being scared and me knowing when the jump scare is coming.

Summary

Only giving a 2 fear factor because of seeing where the jump scares are before we got to them due to the spacing of people wasn’t a big enough gap

View all Field of Screams Haunted Trail and Barn reviews

Comments: (0)

Please note: this review is for the 2023 season rather than the current season.

Field of Screams Haunted Trail and Barn

by AbbeyEdge after attending on Saturday, October 14, 2023 at about 7:30 p.m.

Fun Factor: High Fear Factor: High

Review

The experience was overall pretty awesome. The line looked very long but the wait was not long at all. We sadly had a family in front of us that should not have brought their young daughter. She immediately started crying the second she got into the trail and the parents did not care at all. It seemed like the workers were more hesitant to scare me and my friend seeing as we were right behind the family. Then at some point a massive group of kids started pushing and rushing in front of us. I’m not sure how this situation could be prevented in the future. I just wanted to add that it made the experience less enjoyable.

Summary

Highly recommend!!! Definitely worth the money. All of the workers were kind did an amazing job. Some aspects could be improved, hopefully next year is even better!!

View all Field of Screams Haunted Trail and Barn reviews

Comments: (0)

Please note: this review is for the 2023 season rather than the current season.

The Dark Side Haunted Adventure

by kluebke82 after attending on Saturday, October 14, 2023 at about 7 p.m.

Fun Factor: Low Fear Factor: Low

Review

Too many people, too close together. Actors did not have enough time to get back into character. Not worth the money. Was not scary at all.

View all The Dark Side Haunted Adventure reviews

Comments: (0)

Please note: this review is for the 2023 season rather than the current season.

Field of Screams Haunted Trail and Barn

by hopebushendorf06 after attending on Saturday, October 14, 2023 at about 7 p.m.

Fun Factor: Very High Fear Factor: Very High

Review

corn field was totally scary, so many jump scares, even fell over!!

View all Field of Screams Haunted Trail and Barn reviews

Comments: (0)

Please note: this review is for the 2023 season rather than the current season.

Field of Screams Haunted Trail and Barn

by extraashaya after attending on Saturday, October 14, 2023 at about 9 p.m.

Fun Factor: Very High Fear Factor: Medium

Review

It was really cool and the chainsaw at the end was the best part it was actually scary. The actors stayed in character it was great!

View all Field of Screams Haunted Trail and Barn reviews

Comments: (0)

Please note: this review is for the 2023 season rather than the current season.

Field of Screams Haunted Trail and Barn

by jayyityt after attending on Saturday, October 14, 2023 at about 7 p.m.

Fun Factor: Very High Fear Factor: Very High

Review

It was the best

Summary

The best

View all Field of Screams Haunted Trail and Barn reviews

Comments: (0)

Please note: this review is for the 2023 season rather than the current season.

Field of Screams Haunted Trail and Barn

by BrittanyMarkowski after attending on Saturday, October 14, 2023 at about 7 p.m.

Fun Factor: Very High Fear Factor: Very High

Review

So good. Love it

View all Field of Screams Haunted Trail and Barn reviews

Comments: (0)

Please note: this review is for the 2023 season rather than the current season.

Skully's Terror Haunted House

by mighty22mouse22 after attending on Friday, October 13, 2023 at about 8 p.m.

Fun Factor: Very High Fear Factor: Very High

Review

Absolutely shocking how good this place was! From the parking lot ( where my brother got the shat answered out of him) to the wait to the actors and scares. It was amazing. Go!

View all Skully's Terror Haunted House reviews

Comments: (0)

Please note: this review is for the 2023 season rather than the current season.

Skully's Terror Haunted House

by ChristineAbbott after attending on Friday, October 13, 2023 at about 9 p.m.

Fun Factor: Very High Fear Factor: Very High

Review

Had an awesome time at Skully’s Terror House! The jump scares really got me and the rooms were super cool. Loved that they only let two people go in at once — makes it way more intense. So much to see that you’ll wanna go through twice. Don’t miss this if you’re up for a thrill!

Summary

Skully’s Terror House delivers an unforgettable, intense experience with well-timed scares and immersive rooms. Its unique two-person entry rule adds to the thrills. A must-visit that’s worth a second round.

View all Skully's Terror Haunted House reviews

Comments: (0)

Please note: this review is for the 2023 season rather than the current season.

Skully's Terror Haunted House

by lang412 after attending on Friday, October 13, 2023 at about 7 p.m.

Fun Factor: Very High Fear Factor: Very High

Review

Really well done! Sufficient lighting to find your way around but not too much to ruin anything. We went through twice and it was just as fun the second time. Keep up the good work!

View all Skully's Terror Haunted House reviews

Comments: (0)

Page 1 | 2 | 3

Previous Reviews:

2023 | 2022 | 2021 | 2020 | 2019 | 2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008 | 2007 | 2006 | 2005 | 2004 | 2003 | 2002

May 28th, 2024 5:09 a.m. CDT 24.08