ad-header-top

2008 Event Reviews


    Disclaimer: HauntedWisconsin.com does not endorse, support, represent, or guarantee the accuracy, quality, truthfulness, or reliability of these reviews. The opinions expressed on this page do not necessarily reflect the opinions of HauntedWisconsin.com. You need to make your own judgement concerning what you read. HauntedWisconsin.com is not responsible for statements made in these reviews.

Expand Collapse

Show: Helpful All

200 total reviews. Showing 11 of 15 on this page (4 filtered).

Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14

Please note: this review is for the 2008 season rather than the current season.

ANARCHY, presented by the Wisconsin Fear Grounds

by MKellman after attending on Wednesday, October 1, 2008 at about 2 p.m.

Fun Factor: Very High Fear Factor: Very High

Review

The three haunts are very well done with excellent attention to detail. The actors do a great job and are unpredictable.

Summary

We had a great time!

View all ANARCHY, presented by the Wisconsin Fear Grounds reviews

Comments: (0)

Please note: this review is for the 2008 season rather than the current season.

The Haunted Barn Stoughton (CLOSED)

by earthangel129 (Newbie Review Crew Member) after attending on Saturday, October 11, 2008 at about 5 p.m.

Fun Factor: High Fear Factor: Medium

Review

Overall, I really enjoyed this haunt. The property has a unique creepy feel that most commercial haunts do not have. I believe you can feel how much the people who work at this haunt and put it on really care about making you scared. I think that some people may not find it as flashy as they expected but I think that just enhances the feel of it. Just envision it, a Barn and a wooded walk in a secluded rural area- absolutely creepy. The props were not plentiful but I think that the ones they had
were extremely fun. The vortex is a favorite of many haunt goers. Also, the bus and the electrocution scene were great. The people were extremely welcoming and even though I showed up right as they were about to close because I got lost due to my lack of directions-they let me through without a problem and the haunt was just as good as if I would have been there right in the middle of their time open. I thought this haunt was a lot of fun and I really enjoyed the kittens they have-super cute! This haunt is also age appropriate for older school age children. In conclusion, make sure you have good directions or stop at the gas station in town and enjoy the unique feel of this fun haunt. This is a diamond in the rough. Finally, be on the look out for eight-foot monsters or you will get scared!

Signage / Visibility / Location


This place was a little hard to find but there is a gas station near that was kind enough to give great directions. Once you are there out in front they have a sign at the end of the driveway. It looks like it lights up but wasn't when I got there. This could have been because I got there right before closing due to being a little lost.

Wait Area / Line Entertainment


There was no wait! I got to go straight into the haunt-that was great. The waiting area is decorated nicely and there is a cool novelty shop to look through that is set up in what I think was an old trailer-VERY COOL.

Actors' Performance


The people here were great. I thought they stayed in character very well and did a great job with moving around to creep you out. My favorite was the guy with the huge monster costume. It was about eight feet tall and definitely made me jump.

Sets Scenes / Props / FX


They do have some neat props/ effects. Some of my personal favorites were the vortex, the electrocution scene and the bus. Also the long, quiet, dark walk through the woods was really creepy!

Length


Altogether approximately 25 minutes but remember that was with no waiting.

Crowd Control


They have a line barriers to keep the crowd straight and things to look at while you wait.

Most Memorable Moment


My most memorable moment at this haunt was actor with the eight-foot monster costume-GREAT! I jumped and screamed. I was definitely freaked out.

Summary

This was a really good time. The actors and the props were good, and the people there were very hospitable. I arrived late when they were about to close and the haunt was just as good as I would expect it to be if I came during prime time. This is a diamond in the rough.

View all The Haunted Barn Stoughton (CLOSED) reviews

Comments: (0)

Please note: this review is for the 2008 season rather than the current season.

House of Bathory (CLOSED)

by dirkadirka (Newbie Review Crew Member) after attending on Saturday, October 11, 2008 at about 5 p.m.

Fun Factor: Very High Fear Factor: Very High

Review

Wow. The House of Bathory and Dead by Dawn Productions is my new favorite haunted house in Wisconsin. Most haunts stick to a certain formula, and some have perfected this prototypical attraction better than others. The House of Bathory has a totally different feel to it. It seems as though you are walking through someone's house, and you pretty much are. The creators own both the costume shop downstairs and the apartment directly behind the building so the horrors of the house have been evolving since January 2008. These depraved individuals turn nonthreatening scenes (i.e. Wizard of Ox) into terrifying reality.

Signage / Visibility / Location


Use googlemaps or mapquest whenever you are planning a trip to a haunted attraction.

Wait Area / Line Entertainment


Other than the music playing in front of the entrance there is not much entertainment. I would recommend striking up a conversation with Dawn or one of the other operators. She will be glad to tell you the story of Elizabeth Bathory, the namesake of the house. The line moves very slow, but be patient because this haunt takes its' time and does things right before excreting your lifeless corpse from its' bowels.

Actors' Performance


There are a lot of people working in this haunt, and almost all of them have very sinister intentions, except Cheech and Chong of course. Some actors have ominous and freaky dialogue, some are loud and surprising, and some are creepy without saying a word. Even the disturbed kids working as slave labor are unsettling. The demons throughout will definitely mess with you and make you uncomfortable so be prepared to be touched and cornered.

Sets Scenes / Props / FX


Every scene that I can remember uses one-off pieces and sets that cannot be purchased at any store, although if there is something you really want you can convince Dawn to let you buy something in hers. Because there is so much detail in most rooms, the actors are able to wait and surprise you, leaving you terrified of which props are real or dead. Without giving more away, the House of Bathory has four essential haunt elements while most have only one: a slide, a claustrophobic room, a vortex tunnel, and glorious chainsaws.

Length


I completely forgot to look at my watch for this one, but I would guess twenty minutes to a half hour. I was honestly pretty dazed and disoriented with all the levels by the end and had trouble remembering all of the individual rooms. Some sort of terror-amnesia brain response maybe?

Crowd Control


The operators are really nice people, and can sternly handle security themselves. On our night groups were limited to four or less, but this will increase over the following weekends. Victims are let in at long intervals so that you do not run into the group in front of you and the actors have time to recover.

Most Memorable Moment


A munchkin latching on to my leg and being drug along as I tried to escape.

Summary

This haunt was a frightening rush from beginning to end. The best way to get scared is to let yourself go and get caught up in the madness created by these talented actors and designers.

View all House of Bathory (CLOSED) reviews

Comments: (0)

Please note: this review is for the 2008 season rather than the current season.

ANARCHY, presented by the Wisconsin Fear Grounds

by earthangel129 (Newbie Review Crew Member) after attending on Friday, October 10, 2008 at about 4 p.m.

Fun Factor: High Fear Factor: High

Review

In one phrase, this haunt is worth the time and money. The actors and props were quality. Somethings that made this haunt stand out were the area where you had to crouch down and walk through a pitch black hallway and then squeeze through a walkway that was very tight. This haunt consists of three seperate houses that you can pick and choose from. However, I recommend doing all three. My favorite part was torment, the second haunt. The actors were frightening and even screamed out your name. It made the haunt seem like it was catering directly to you. The scenes are extremely detailed and for the most part the actors stay in character very well. There was one thing that I felt could have been improved and that was the make-up/ costumes of their actors. Some were great but others needed improvement. The facial make-up was obviously peeling or just masks cut into two sections and put on. This took away from the creepiness of the actors even with their great preformances. The 3d house was very cool amd watcing people run screaming in terror while you are waiting to get in really sets the tone for a creepy time. If not for that aspect, this haunt probably would have gotten perfect scores for fun and scare factors.

Signage / Visibility / Location


Very easy to find. There is large lit up signage indicating where to turn and signs showing you where to park.

Wait Area / Line Entertainment


Total waiting time for all three haunted houses approximately 25 minutes. This was a very reasonable wait. I was pleased with the wait. There were people walking around spooking waiting patrons and in the tent at the beginning they had extra things to do like inflatables that were reasonably priced.

Actors' Performance


Actors were pretty professional and stayed in character. Some were more frightening than others but all were working very hard. I especially liked a guy who described to us how to get me prepared to be eaten in extreme detail. Also, the girl who was crawling on the floor definately made me scream. I want to send a special thank you to the actors in Torment. They were so great and made me jump.

Sets Scenes / Props / FX


This place is the place to be for well put together sets and a huge amount of props. The scenes are extremely detailed and covered from floor to ceiling. I especially liked the dinning room scene.

Length


For all three haunts plus the wait it took about one hour and ten minutes.

Crowd Control


Very good. There were defined lines that were roped off and lots of workers making sure everyone knew where to go and where to wait.

Most Memorable Moment


I would have to say that my favorite part was that they have an "I Quit" rule where if you get too scared you put your hands on your head and say I quit. The group right before us was a group of high school girls and one of them quit after only less than a minute. She came running out screaming in terror and ran into a fence because she was so terrified.

Summary

Overall, definately worth checking out. Short , well controlled lines for waiting. Three haunts in one and lots of props and detailed scenes to look at. Look out for the crawling girl and make sure to pay attention to the beauty of the 3d effects in the last haunt.

View all ANARCHY, presented by the Wisconsin Fear Grounds reviews

Comments: (0)

Please note: this review is for the 2008 season rather than the current season.

Dominion of Terror

by dirkadirka (Newbie Review Crew Member) after attending on Saturday, October 11, 2008 at about 3 p.m.

Fun Factor: Very High Fear Factor: Medium

Review

Simply put, this year Dominion of Terror has some of the best sets I have ever seen in a Haunted House. I was even more blown away by the fact that almost everything is new for 2008 with virtually no scenes being repeated from previous years. On top of all that, this haunt supports the non-profit Jaycees charity group which means all actors and designers are volunteers. For the price and the quality, an hour drive from Green Bay or Milwaukee is well worth the trip.

Wait Area / Line Entertainment


All the action takes place in and around an old condemned looking three story brick warehouse. Outside there is music, a hearse, and frequent scares from actors to keep patrons entertained while waiting in line. Inside there is a brief wait in a staging area before the scares begin.

Actors' Performance


Overall, most actors gave very engaging performances.  Many ghouls had unique dialogue and noises to get your attention. There were several loud and shocking surprises, but nothing that is overdone or will leave your eardrums ringing. For me the scare factor is always dependant on the group I go with, so on a different night it may have been higher.

Sets Scenes / Props / FX


It is safe to say the themes and rooms of the Dominion of Terror will not be found in any other haunt in Wisconsin. Work started in July, and if they chose, volunteers were able to let their imagination go crazy and design their own sets staffed by their own friends. This accentuates the uniqueness of each scene because they are built and overseen by different people. Although it may sound disjointed, this is an incredibly well tied-together haunted house. Rooms transition smoothly from one theme to another and many ideas carry over for two or three rooms like the sprawling city scene (props to the butcher). The vortex tunnel was so effective I had to close my eyes, great use of old-school dark tunnels to break up scenes, and my favorite room was the movie theater.

Length


It took 20-25 minutes to work our way through.  Great length, and it seemed even longer.

Crowd Control


The group size was limited to four victims, which is an ideal size for any haunt.  This will probably change towards Halloween when lines get longer.  Everything moved very smoothly through the haunt, and there were five or six security guards on hand outside. All of the actors take a break between 8:30 and 8:45 so be patient while waiting in line.

Most Memorable Moment


We were paired with a nine year old girl and her father. Initially, I was concerned that this may be too scary for someone of her age, but her father assured us that she watches plenty of movies and will take the haunt in stride. She went first throughout the entire haunt and was visibly calm and unafraid the entire time! I could not believe that we were more scared than she was. Seriously, how many 9 year olds do not find a chainsaw terrifying? I was pushing past her like George Costanza in Seinfeld at that point.

Summary

Great scenery, good actors, admirable charity, extended length and terrifying chainsaws.

View all Dominion of Terror reviews

Comments: (0)

Please note: this review is for the 2008 season rather than the current season.

House of Bathory (CLOSED)

by majorXpsycho (Newbie Review Crew Member) after attending on Friday, October 10, 2008 at about 6:30 p.m.

Fun Factor: Very High Fear Factor: High

Review

Dead by Dawn has done another amazing haunted house! I have never been disappointed by their unique scares and commitment to stand out! This haunted house is a little difficult to find and the wait may not be as entertaining as other places, but it is most certainly worth getting in. The haunt is located above and around the store "Mad Hatter" ... the haunt is set up very well and utilizes more than one floor. For those of you who don't mind being "grabbed" ... this haunt is for you! Definitely a hands on haunt which makes it much more creepy. There is a few "dark areas" but they are set up perfectly to prepare you to be frightened! Expect to climb and fall so NO high heels! There are actors of all ages which adds to the scare factor, because who isn't afraid of a dead 9 yr old! This haunt is a must see for everyone looking for a good twisted place to be frightened!

Signage / Visibility / Location


There are no signs on the way and you have to be careful which way you go because 8th street is a one way! You will know its them when you hear the loud music and see a line of people out the door.

Wait Area / Line Entertainment


There was loud music playing and a lot of "Dead by Dawn" crew outside talking to people in line. There are no bathrooms and no concessions. There is however a bar with bathrooms down the road if you are old enough.

Actors' Performance


We were the last group through at 12:30am and the actors were all still in character! I was blown away! They do an amazing job.

Sets Scenes / Props / FX


There are so many unique things about this haunted house, most of their sets are far different then something you would see in another haunt!

Length


Its average to long for a typical haunted house.

Crowd Control


perfect, never ran into another group!

Most Memorable Moment


The most memorable moment was right in the very beginning, but I can't give details without giving it away!

Summary

I would reccomend this haunt to everyone, the wait was a bit long, but well worth it. The house of Bathory is very unique and gives you great scares all around.

View all House of Bathory (CLOSED) reviews

Comments: (0)

Please note: this review is for the 2008 season rather than the current season.

Hubertus House of Horror

by Rhaff4 after attending on Saturday, October 11, 2008 at about 2 p.m.

Fun Factor: Very High Fear Factor: High

Review

Excellent!!!! They did a great job with little details and many startling effects. Very honest about the wait time(30min - 1hour) only waited 30 min. I don't want to give away any of the details so you can experiance them yourself but it is well worth your time if you enjoy haunted houses.

Summary

Great job and very well done.

View all Hubertus House of Horror reviews

Comments: (0)

Please note: this review is for the 2008 season rather than the current season.

Haunted Cornfield at Meadowbrook Pumpkin Farm

by Rhaff4 after attending on Saturday, October 11, 2008 at about 4:30 p.m.

Fun Factor: Not fun - I got a rock. Fear Factor: N/A

Review

Not at all what is advertised or the price listed in the paper, $12 when they charge $18. When we asked how long a wait after paying we were told they had no idea but we could upgrade our tickets for an additional $7 and not wait long at all. The bonfire was to full to even get near so after waiting an hour we upgrade so we could get in before 1AM based on our numbers being in the 600 range and they were only on 250 (we were told they were puting thru 80-100 people per hour). The haunt took about 30 min and we encountered only a handful of real actors, perhaps they were on break since they were going to be here till about 3AM in the morning to get everyone thru that bought a ticket. When we arrived we heard lots of screaming coming from the cornfield but found out it was all sound effects. Don't waste your time or money on this one there are plenty of good haunts out there.

Summary

To much money for what it's worth

View all Haunted Cornfield at Meadowbrook Pumpkin Farm reviews

Comments: (0)

Please note: this review is for the 2008 season rather than the current season.

Hartford Jaycees Haunted House

by stats_geek after attending on Friday, October 10, 2008 at about 4 p.m.

Fun Factor: High Fear Factor: Very High

Review

Just when you don't think a house can get any better, this one does. The trail is excellent - better than previous years. The props combined with actors make the whole trail and house an adventure. Our group was on their toes from the beginning to the end - not knowing what to expect anywhere.

Also it was nice to have a place to sit while waiting and there was a movie playing on a big screen to entertain us while we waited. Good concessions too.

Summary

If you want a good scare, this is the place to be! Any wait time you have is well worth it.

View all Hartford Jaycees Haunted House reviews

Comments: (0)

Please note: this review is for the 2008 season rather than the current season.

Hauntfest - CLOSED -

by DaniMarie after attending on Saturday, October 4, 2008 at about 2 p.m.

Fun Factor: High Fear Factor: High

Review

This haunted house gets better every year I go. The first year with an outside part was amazing but too cold for my liking but ever since it's moved inside completely I have never had a reason to complain. There are a lot of really interesting rooms that I haven't seen in a while. They even had graves where zombies popped out of, scared the crap out of me! It was killer, no pun intened.

Summary

It's awesome this year, a little pricey but totally worth every penny!

View all Hauntfest - CLOSED - reviews

Comments: (0)

Please note: this review is for the 2008 season rather than the current season.

Mars Haunted House - CLOSED-

by johnny (Newbie Review Crew Member) after attending on Friday, October 3, 2008 at about 5 p.m.

Fun Factor: Very High Fear Factor: Very High

Review

Mars Haunted House is one of my favorite haunts every year, and this year is no exception!

From the time you walk in, to the time you leave, you will notice many new sets as well as a few old favorites and a NOT so favorite (ahem, bearded lady, ahem!)

Be ready for a “horrific” time on Historic Mitchell Street! (I coined that phrase, thank you!)

Time well-spent, money definitely well-spent – be sure to read the details below!

Signage / Visibility / Location


The location is not hard to find – the directions located on www.hauntedwisconsin.com and the haunt’s website are good. Also, MapQuest is useful as well. It is located on the corner of 8th and Mitchell – look for the line of people who look very anxious and scared to enter this REALLY haunted house! (MWUH HA HA!)

Wait Area / Line Entertainment


Dress appropriately for those chilly October evenings. The wait area is completely outside and is not covered. The evening of this review, the temperature was in the upper 40’s, low 50’s (which is PERFECT haunting weather!).

Mars provides some wicked scare-actors to entertain the people that are in line. Most notable was the wise-cracking clown and his, well; let’s just say “props”.

The managers as well as the security guards are also very friendly and entertaining. Do not be afraid to strike up a conversation with them – they are all very nice people!

Actors' Performance


The “scare-actors” were, in a word AWESOME! Each scare-actor takes his or her role very seriously and owns it! There are two scare-actors that I must mention - the first is the lady that is sitting at a table with a bowl full of eyes – YES EYES – and they were bloody! When she screams at you to “touch them!” um, well – you decide what you want to do (I touched them! EWE!)

The second and MOST memorable scare-actor that I have EVER seen in my many years of visiting haunted houses is BY far the bearded lady. Man, this guy gives me the WILLIES, even NOW as I type this! The worst part of this was when I walked in – he actually remembered me from the previous year!

Sets Scenes / Props / FX


The sets, scenes, and props are, as usual, top-notch, as they are every year. We took some time after our visit to this haunt to speak to the manager (who is a Funeral Director by day!) and he told us that just when they think that they are done with designing a room, they add “this or that” or that someone comes up with an even better idea. Mars is always perfection in progress!

Length


There are numerous rooms in Mars and it took our group about 20 minutes to complete.

Crowd Control


The staff was friendly, courteous, as well as professional and very organized. There are also off-duty police officers staffed, so don’t worry about anything other than having a BLAST!

Most Memorable Moment


Um, HELLO? Hands down, the bearded lady! I still can’t sleep. . .

Summary

For those of you that suffer from coulrophobia (the fear of clowns), I would rate this a 2+-clown haunt, meaning there were 2 clowns present, Happy Hauntings! Johnny

View all Mars Haunted House - CLOSED- reviews

Comments: (0)

Please note: this review is for the 2008 season rather than the current season.

Haunted Cornfield at Meadowbrook Pumpkin Farm

by PirateGirl after attending on Friday, October 10, 2008 at about 4 p.m.

Fun Factor: Very High Fear Factor: Very High

Review

My boyfriend and I attend the Meadowbrook Haunted Cornfield on Friday, October 10th at 9:00 p.m.. As soon as we pulled into Meadowbrook Farm the fog that was coming from the cornfield was so thick you could hardly see anything in front of you. That began the creepy feeling inside begining to stir. We purchased our tickets and had a short wait, we spent that time at the bonfire where there was a gentelman dressed in a long trench coat and large hat telling us creepy stories. Our number was called, and I have to admit that the "StoryTeller" creeped me out I was a little scared to enter the corn. We began our journey into the field where there were creepy noises that seemed to be everywhere, and coming from all directions. The fog was so thick it reminded me of the movie "The Fog". Terror began to fill my being to the point where I couldn't breath. A fiendish Werewolf with the narliest teeth I have EVER seen threatened to tear my throat out as I nearly wet myself with fear. The fog made the journey through the corn so "Haunting" and terrorfying you just never knew what was around the next corner. The hideous clowns reminded me of the movie "It". YIKES! My boyfriend had to pry my nails from his arm at points throughout this "Nightmare". I can't tell you which of the creatures that I witnessed were the most terrifying, between a pysco "Doctor" and a "Disturbed Cabin Dweller" to Unimaginable creatures that lurked around every corner! Whatever your nightmares are, you WILL find them there, I promise you that!

Summary

A MUST see and experience event! Easy to find...follow the signs. Guaranteed a good time! I will definately come back again and again.

View all Haunted Cornfield at Meadowbrook Pumpkin Farm reviews

Comments: (0)

Please note: this review is for the 2008 season rather than the current season.

ANARCHY, presented by the Wisconsin Fear Grounds

by spifer after attending on Saturday, October 11, 2008 at about 2 p.m.

Fun Factor: Very High Fear Factor: Very High

Review

Wisconsin Feargrounds are the best haunted houses you will ever visit. The screams of terror can be heard echoing from all over as you look over your shoulder and find yourself face to face with a disfigured knife-yeilding creature. They created a world straight from your darkest nightmares unlike any other haunted houses you've seen before. They will make you shake in fear as you round the next corner into the darkness where anything could be lurking. Their houses seem to stretch on forever as you walk through the bloody rooms filled with terrifying objects such as body bags, coffins, body parts, and an endless amount of creatures that appear from the darkness ready to drag you down a dead end and add your head to the myriad nailed to the walls.

Summary

Wisconsin Feargrounds will amaze you with its realistic detail and ability to have you cowering in fear even before you enter the house.

View all ANARCHY, presented by the Wisconsin Fear Grounds reviews

Comments: (0)

Please note: this review is for the 2008 season rather than the current season.

Mars Haunted House - CLOSED-

by x0char0x (Newbie Review Crew Member) after attending on Saturday, October 11, 2008 at about 6 p.m.

Fun Factor: Medium Fear Factor: Medium

Review

Mars Haunted House is located in an actual haunted building. From the beginning they tell you the story behind the building, as your walking through you may even see shadows that really aren't supposed to be.

Signage / Visibility / Location


The location of this haunt is very easy to find. You can see the line standing around the corner and the strobe lights flashing above the door.

Wait Area / Line Entertainment


The wait area for this haunt is outside with a few actors outside working the line.

Actors' Performance


I would recommend putting a few more actors in this haunt. The actors they did have came out of character a few times during the haunt.

Sets Scenes / Props / FX


Most of the scenes in this haunt were set up very well to resemble the actual scenes.

Length


The length of this haunt was about 10 minutes.

Crowd Control


Mars Haunted House I feel needs to work on crowd control a little bit. I went very close to their closing time so it seemed like they sent everyone in at one time. My group ran into other groups 3 times during the haunt.

Summary

Overall, I would recommend this haunt to anyone over the age of 10.

View all Mars Haunted House - CLOSED- reviews

Comments: (0)

Please note: this review is for the 2008 season rather than the current season.

House of Bathory (CLOSED)

by x0char0x (Newbie Review Crew Member) after attending on Saturday, October 11, 2008 at about 3 p.m.

Fun Factor: Very High Fear Factor: Very High

Review

This was my first time out to the House of Bathory and I will definitely be attending this one again!!! They have the most unique scares and props. They have scared from the moment you walk into the door and the moment you leave.

Wait Area / Line Entertainment


The wait for this haunt I would say is relatively short, it was about a 20 minute wait. They have props in the windows and music to listen to while you wait.

Actors' Performance


The actors' performance was excellent. They were always in character and always on target with their scares. They were very in your face and interacted with you to make you feel like you were actually a part of their scene.

Sets Scenes / Props / FX


The scenes in this haunt were absolutely amazing. \They were set up and looked like the scenes they really were supposed to be.

Length


The length of this haunt was about 30 minutes with almost no dead time. You never knew what was waiting for you around the corner.

Crowd Control


Crowd control was handled very well! Not once during the entire haunt did we run into another group, everyone was spaced out well.

Most Memorable Moment


My most memorable moment was the slide. It came out of no where.

Summary

Overall, this haunt was one of the best I have ever been to. I would recommend this to anyone 16 and over!

View all House of Bathory (CLOSED) reviews

Comments: (0)

Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14

Previous Reviews:

2002 | 2003 | 2004 | 2005 | 2006 | 2007 | 2008 | 2009 | 2010 | 2011 | 2012 | 2013 | 2014 | 2015 | 2016 | 2017 | 2018




November 17th, 2019 4:00 p.m. CST 11.0