ad-header-a
ad-header-b

2018 Event Reviews

Disclaimer: HauntedWisconsin.com does not endorse, support, represent, or guarantee the accuracy, quality, truthfulness, or reliability of these reviews. The opinions expressed on this page do not necessarily reflect the opinions of HauntedWisconsin.com. You need to make your own judgement concerning what you read. HauntedWisconsin.com is not responsible for statements made in these reviews.


Expand Collapse

Show: Helpful All

110 total reviews. Showing 14 of 15 on this page (1 filtered).

Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8

Spooks on Spurr's Mansion of Misery

by omegamoonlight after attending on Tuesday, October 23, 2018 at about 7 p.m.

Fun Factor: Very High Fear Factor: High

Review

Had a great time!!! Loved seeing a band play before I went into the house, and the house was spooky!!! Hope to see it again next year!!!

Summary

Definitely loved it!

View all Spooks on Spurr's Mansion of Misery reviews

Comments: (0)

The Haunted Mansion

by Sue.Marchant after attending on Monday, October 22, 2018 at about 7 p.m.

Fun Factor: Very High Fear Factor: Very High

Review

It was a very cold and windy night, the corn maze, trail, buses and the mansion were full of spooks despite the weather, which made the scares throughout very spooky. They do such a wonderful job at this performance, I would truly recommend that you attend on this final Friday or Saturday this week 26 th or 27th it is the best performance ever!!

Summary

Don’t miss it will be gone soon.

View all The Haunted Mansion reviews

Comments: (0)

Dr. SCary's SCream Park: Home of Dr. SCary's Haunted Houses

by HPpeople after attending on Saturday, October 20, 2018 at about 8 p.m.

Fun Factor: Very High Fear Factor: Very High

Review

Amazing! Highly recommend see this haunted house. I screamed so much, scares everywhere! I love their new waiting area. There are no lines, after I bought my ticket, I sat at a picnic table and enjoyed chatting with my friends. I even tried their paintball shooting gallery, which was a blast, by the way. I also gave their escape room a try. It is for one person, even though I accidentally let go of the red button and lost....it was still so much fun! My group even was visited by a "person" rolling around on a little bike looking thing. She was so awesome. The houses were so scary, beyond any other haunted house that I have been to this season. I have been to one every Friday and Saturday this season, and this one is by FAR my favorite. You must go and experience the best haunt in Wisconsin. (In my opinion) One more thing...their concession stand has awesome mini donuts! GO!!! You won't be disappointed!!!!

Summary

Highly Recommend, must see this haunt, DO IT!

View all Dr. SCary's SCream Park: Home of Dr. SCary's Haunted Houses reviews

Comments: (0)

Dr. SCary's SCream Park: Home of Dr. SCary's Haunted Houses

by mizplumb after attending on Sunday, October 21, 2018 at about 9 p.m.

Fun Factor: Very High Fear Factor: Very High

Review

This was awesome --- highly recommend going to this event!!

View all Dr. SCary's SCream Park: Home of Dr. SCary's Haunted Houses reviews

Comments: (0)

The Wisconsin Fear Grounds

by awendt after attending on Monday, October 22, 2018 at about 7 p.m.

Fun Factor: Very High Fear Factor: Very High

Review

The Wisconsin Fear Grounds has really stepped things up this year! We visit this attraction every year and have been doing it for the last 5 years. The staple of the Fear Grounds, Morgan Manor, is totally different from last year and has some new frights. Slaughter House is new and has a little something for everyone, no need to say more. Torment, will have you afraid of the dark and has quite the ending to your night! Well if you don't quit...

Summary

ultimate haunted attraction experience in Wisconsin

View all The Wisconsin Fear Grounds reviews

Comments: (0)

Dr. SCary's SCream Park: Home of Dr. SCary's Haunted Houses

by guthmad after attending on Saturday, October 20, 2018 at about 8 p.m.

Fun Factor: Very High Fear Factor: Very High

Review

This year was a lot scarier then last year. Hands down the best screams I’ve had at a haunted house. My favorite part was the goblin man.

View all Dr. SCary's SCream Park: Home of Dr. SCary's Haunted Houses reviews

Comments: (0)

The Wisconsin Fear Grounds

by jesslmoore77 after attending on Sunday, October 14, 2018 at about 9:30 p.m.

Fun Factor: Very High Fear Factor: Very High

Review

This crew never fails to bring the best screams out! Every haunt is at the top of its game with the scares! Always a great night of Fright at the fear Grounds!

View all The Wisconsin Fear Grounds reviews

Comments: (0)

Dr. SCary's SCream Park: Home of Dr. SCary's Haunted Houses

by MJKlietz after attending on Saturday, October 20, 2018 at about 9:30 p.m.

Fun Factor: Very High Fear Factor: Very High

Review

Highly recommend! A Blast and a half! Dr Scary’s has always been my favorite Haunt! I go every year, and am really glad they are back. They always have high intensity actors and make great improvements within the house. I really like the way the line has changed, it’s not a line! You get a ticket number and can go watch a movie or do other activities. Thank you so much for such a great experience every year!!

Summary

Favorite Haunt to go to, always fun and freaky! 10/10 Dr. Scary’s :D

View all Dr. SCary's SCream Park: Home of Dr. SCary's Haunted Houses reviews

Comments: (0)

The Wisconsin Fear Grounds

by dvillwock after attending on Sunday, October 7, 2018 at about 7 p.m.

Fun Factor: Very High Fear Factor: Very High

Review

I went their opening weekend and MAN, was it a blast. Some crazy clown in the line waiting thing named Sketchy was crazy had us singing songs while waiting, that was a blast and it was before even going into the haunted house... there was also this little girl, named Nancy, I think they had 15 of her because she was in almost every room showing us her doll, which was hanging by a noose.... seriously!

Then we went to the first haunted house, it was called Morgan Manor. We say some creepy looking guy painting finger nails of the customers while waiting and then would offer them lipstick... we politely declined, in which he called me Oprah and walked away. Weird huh? The haunted house was sooooo detailed it’s insane! From people crawling to people being way above you, insane! I don’t want to give it all away but let me tell you, I peed just a little... luckily they had portapotties or it would have been a flown blown pee pee in the pants!

We only bought one house but we where told at the end we could upgrade to TWO MORE HAUNTED HOUSES for only $20 but the people in my group where too scared to continue... ILL BE BACK!

Summary

Oh... My.... CReEpY! I’ll be back!

View all The Wisconsin Fear Grounds reviews

Comments: (0)

Dr. SCary's SCream Park: Home of Dr. SCary's Haunted Houses

by oneirishfamily after attending on Sunday, October 21, 2018 at about 7 p.m.

Fun Factor: Very High Fear Factor: Very High

Review

Great haunt very well set up! Staff and actors are spot on and great makeup and costuming!

View all Dr. SCary's SCream Park: Home of Dr. SCary's Haunted Houses reviews

Comments: (0)

The Wisconsin Fear Grounds

by beccahroe90 after attending on Friday, October 19, 2018 at about 7 p.m.

Fun Factor: Very High Fear Factor: Very High

Review

I love this haunted house!! It is worth every penny! I come here every year with my family and it just keeps on getting better! Definitely a place to come check out!

View all The Wisconsin Fear Grounds reviews

Comments: (0)

The Wisconsin Fear Grounds

by ErinNK after attending on Friday, October 19, 2018 at about 9 p.m.

Fun Factor: Very High Fear Factor: Very High

Review

Never fails to make me scream.

View all The Wisconsin Fear Grounds reviews

Comments: (0)

The Wisconsin Fear Grounds

by rachel.a.piehl after attending on Saturday, October 20, 2018 at about 7 p.m.

Fun Factor: Very High Fear Factor: Very High

Review

I loved it! All the house's bring soemthing totally new. There are so many twists and turns throughout that make it so fun! Even my friends who said nothing scared them were screaming all night long. Love the diversity of the actors, each one of them bring a new scare! Super fun, highly recommend!!

View all The Wisconsin Fear Grounds reviews

Comments: (0)

The Wisconsin Fear Grounds

by Robinson90 after attending on Friday, October 19, 2018 at about 8 p.m.

Fun Factor: Very High Fear Factor: Very High

Review

This place has hands down my favorite actors of any haunted house I’ve been to. Highly detailed scenes and makeup. Always worth the trip!

View all The Wisconsin Fear Grounds reviews

Comments: (0)

The Wisconsin Fear Grounds

by uncletea3 after attending on Friday, October 19, 2018 at about 7 p.m.

Fun Factor: Very High Fear Factor: Very High

Review

This place is just flipping awesome! Something new and different in each of the three haunted houses. Constant scares and the actors are phenomenal! A great experience to work into a night out! This will be a must see every year!

View all The Wisconsin Fear Grounds reviews

Comments: (0)

Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8

Reviews from other years: 2002 | 2003 | 2004 | 2005 | 2006 | 2007 | 2008 | 2009 | 2010 | 2011 | 2012 | 2013 | 2014 | 2015 | 2016



December 12th, 2018 2:51 p.m. CST 1.5.1