ad-header-top

2009 Burial Chamber Haunted House Complex Event Reviews


    Disclaimer: HauntedWisconsin.com does not endorse, support, represent, or guarantee the accuracy, quality, truthfulness, or reliability of these reviews. The opinions expressed on this page do not necessarily reflect the opinions of HauntedWisconsin.com. You need to make your own judgement concerning what you read. HauntedWisconsin.com is not responsible for statements made in these reviews.

Expand Collapse

Show: Helpful All

14 total reviews. Showing 9 of 14 on this page (5 filtered).

Page 1

Please note: this review is for the 2009 season rather than the current season.

Burial Chamber Haunted House Complex

by iron eagle after attending on Saturday, October 10, 2009 at about 6:30 p.m.

Fun Factor: Very High Fear Factor: Very High

Review

This place was awesome!! i went with 7 other people and we all had a blast! didnt really like waiting in a line but it was worth it!

View all Burial Chamber Haunted House Complex reviews

Comments: (0)

Please note: this review is for the 2009 season rather than the current season.

Burial Chamber Haunted House Complex

by earthangel129 (Newbie Review Crew Member) after attending on Friday, October 23, 2009 at about 3 p.m.

Fun Factor: Very High Fear Factor: Very High

Review

Burial Chamber has to be one of my absolute favorite haunts.  Upon arriving they did not disappoint.  It may have been pouring rain outside but inside it was raining screams.  When I arrived I was informed that due to the substantial amount of rain that has been going on this month the Phobia-haunted forest attraction was closed.  I was a little disappointed but once inside the haunts, all my disappointment was gone. In honor of the fact that I know this attraction is well worth seeing, because I have faced my fears and gone through Phobia before, I will let you know, that if you can enter this area, definately go for it.  Walking through what is almost a completely pitch black forest, with creepy sounds and ghouls who jump at you and chase after you is totally frightful.  I am not sure how it is exactly set up this year but it never disappoints so I hope you all have the opportunity to attend.   I first went through Adrenaline.  While waiting to get inside I watched the horror movie clips they were showing on one of their two outside big screens.  Then it was time to go inside.  As we entered the Adrenaline, I was pleased to see that the theme, as always, was changed.  This year it was themed around battlefields, tons of heavy artilery going off, and really creepy soldiers and other creeps.  This haunt had it all.  The props were great, the haunt was almost an entire hour long, and every moment was terrifying.  However, the greatest part of the haunt was the actors.  Due to the fact that one haunt was down, there were actors everywhere in both of the haunts.  They were coming at you from below, above, behind, and popping out right in front of you, without you even noticing.  My absolute favorite part were the actors that were literally hanging from the walls and stretched across the hallway blocking the way.  You had to crawl under them to get through, it was one of the most original things I have seen in a haunt in a long time.  I was amazed at the dedication that I see every year in this haunt.  It truly is a one of a kind experience.    We then made it out full of Adenaline and headed to the next haunt, appropriately named. . .Insanity!  This haunt is just as intriguing and as beautifully executed as Adrenaline.  There are crazies everywhere!  They are pole dancing, crying, and laughing uncontrolably.  These actors were also completely committed and worked their rooms wonderfully.  The props were great.  I loved when it felt like blood was being sprayed all over you.  This haunt was also extremely long, probably lasting about 40 minutes to walk through.  I loved every minute I spent at The Burial Chamber and will continue to return each year.  Remeber you only have one weekend left-you must attend this attraction, if you have not already done so-get up, stop reading, and head to the most amazing haunt in Wisconsin!

Signage / Visibility / Location


Very easy to find, right off the freeway.  Huge spotlight showing in the sky and once you turn the corner you can see the immense complex.  

Actors' Performance


All I can say is they rock!

Sets Scenes / Props / FX


Horrible and beautiful, a wonderful scene to behold.

Length


Extremely worth the admission price.  You can spend hours there.

Most Memorable Moment


Crawling underneath an actor that was hanging between walls while she was screaming!

Summary

I know this review probably seems like I got paid to write it-I promise you I did not.  I just want everyone to know that if you go to one haunt this year it has to be The Burial Chamber Complex!

View all Burial Chamber Haunted House Complex reviews

Comments: (0)

Please note: this review is for the 2009 season rather than the current season.

Burial Chamber Haunted House Complex

by wtf after attending on Saturday, October 17, 2009 at about 2 p.m.

Fun Factor: High Fear Factor: High

Review

Make sure you get there early we spent as much time in line for tickets as we did to get in to the haunts...All in all our first time there was really impressed.. few things they could do different shorten the amount of people they send threw at one time 10 at a time is way too much.. the barried alive was not worth the money... and I was very dissapointed with phoeba they could have really gone out on that one creepy woods with fog and pitch black but no spooks to get you and you wait in line forever to get into that one... the two haunts in the warehouse WELL Done didn't wait in line long and it takes about 20min or better to get through.

Summary

Great visual effects, actors are good, value way too much for what you get, (went to a haunt in brussels had 4 attractions was realy good and only charged 10)ecept for value I would recommend this haunt!!!

View all Burial Chamber Haunted House Complex reviews

Comments: (0)

Please note: this review is for the 2009 season rather than the current season.

Burial Chamber Haunted House Complex

by Ray_Jin after attending on Thursday, October 1, 2009 at about 2 p.m.

Fun Factor: Very High Fear Factor: Very High

Review

I will start this off by saying I am NO expert on haunted houses. I would not however, take time out of my day to write a review for anything unless it either impressed or completely disappointed me. In this case I am ecstatic! This event blew me away and creeped me the F out.

So we decided to start out in Adrenaline because we figured we would knock out the longest line first (which I might add was the worst part, but it IS a very well known haunt so you should know what to expect! So dress appropriately!) The actors were great and scared the ever living shit out of me. It lasted a good 15-20 minutes. The group I was with was significantly small so it also made it more enjoyable.

Second we went to the woods. I don't know what the hell people on here are talking about because this haunt freaked me out the most! The guy in the robe was growling at me and my group and then just went running back into the wood before we started. I think he followed us the entire time because he jumped out at least twice and startled me. There was also some person in a ditch that I didnt notice until i realized they were crawling on the ground behind us! The best part was when the guy in the robe pointed at the ditch guy and said "thats my ditch bitch!" in a high pitched girly voice. Funniest thing I heard all night.

Last, we hit up insanity. By then there was no line so waiting was no longer an issue. I'll have to say my favorite part was going through the morgue maze, because it actually felt like you were getting lost. Randomly, the tooth fairy was running around pointing his lazer gun at us. He was pretty funny. The girl in the "accident" room was definately my favorite. She was pretty funny. This house was definately more scary than adrenaline. I was in the back so I got to be messed with the most, and I was obviously a pansy about it so they screwed with me more than the rest of the group.

ALSO, the girl dressed up as the dead medic was AWESOME!

Everyone stayed in character and the make up was amazing! Will definately come back next year.

View all Burial Chamber Haunted House Complex reviews

Comments: (0)

Please note: this review is for the 2009 season rather than the current season.

Burial Chamber Haunted House Complex

by HocusPocus (Newbie Review Crew Member) after attending on Friday, October 16, 2009 at about 3 p.m.

Fun Factor: Medium Fear Factor: Very High

Review

On the scare factor scale, Burial Chamber is totally off the charts!! I've been to 8 haunts this year and this is by far the scariest one...or should I say two? Burial chamber is actually a mega complex of haunted / scary attractions. Due to time constraints I only checked out the two indoor haunts, Adrenalin and Insanity. Both of these attractions were similar but offered a unique experience unlike the other haunts I've been to this year. Rather than parade you through a series of rooms that feature a variety of themes and skits, Burial Chamber's haunts are comprised of a complex maze of dimly lit hall ways and rooms, all with a consistent theme. Acting appeared to be at minimum (especially in Insanity) and was usually limited to a quick entrance from out of nowhere in an attempt to scare you and then a quick disappearance into the shadows....a very effective tactic to scare you regardless of where you might be positioned in your group.



As much as I loved the scare factor of Burial chamber I must admit the mandatory group size disappointed me. Groups were sized as close to 10 as possible. Given the extremely long lines I can totally understand why groups are sized so large. While the maze of hallways provided great scares for everyone in our group, and could certainly entertain the large group size, many of the rooms struggled to accommodate the size of our entire group. To make matters worse at the end of Insanity the group behind us caught us which resulted in a group size of nearly 20. Due to confusion in traversing a circular maze at this point and the unfortunate actor who had no way of knowing where one group ended and the next started a third group actually caught us....quite the mess.



IF you don't like standing in long lines while being exposed to the weather elements I would strongly recommend the VIP pass. The VIP admission allows you to skip everyone who hasn't purchased it. It does not, however, limit your group size or guarantee that you'll be able to enter immediately.

Signage / Visibility / Location


Very easy to find as its just minutes from Hwy 41. The sheer size of this complex combined with several parking attendants flagging you into the parking lot make it nearly impossible to miss this place.

Wait Area / Line Entertainment


Come dressed for the elements as the wait lines for Adrenalin and Insanity are both outside. Two large screens along the waiting line along with a few costumed actors help to build your anticipation. There's also a snack wagon parked out back to help satisfy your cravings for munchies.

Actors' Performance


The actors were very skilled at providing quick and unexpected scares. Nothing noteworthy in terms of an academy award type performance...but in their defense these haunts weren't designed to provide an opportunity for a theatrical display. Occasionally the actors would flash a performance that may creep you out.

Sets Scenes / Props / FX


Brilliant use of shadows and dimly lit rooms to maximize scare and creep factor. Not the most elaborate set designs I've seen this year but very effective in immersing you into the theme of the haunt. Enjoyed some of the unique concepts and special effects...particularly the cleverly laid out lab maze in Adrenalin.

Length


Took our group 18 minutes to complete Adrenalin. Insanity may have been a bit shorter but the merging of groups towards the end led to a complete standstill for a few minutes.

Crowd Control


Waiting lines for both Adrenalin and Insanity were clearly marked off along with the separate VIP lines. With the VIP passes we didn't wait more than 10 minutes to enter the haunt.

Most Memorable Moment


Several great scares....but I won't give any of them away here. Really enjoyed the lab maze in Adrenalin....unique, clever and fun!

Summary

If you're looking for a good scare you'll be hard pressed to find a haunt that does it better than Burial Chamber. Of all the haunts I've been to this year this one is off the scare factor charts!

View all Burial Chamber Haunted House Complex reviews

Comments: (0)

Please note: this review is for the 2009 season rather than the current season.

Burial Chamber Haunted House Complex

by btweezy414 after attending on Saturday, October 17, 2009 at about 3:30 p.m.

Fun Factor: Very High Fear Factor: Very High

Review

Last Saturday myself and a group of friends decided to travel to Neenah, WI for the Burial chamber complex and let me tell you it lives up to the hype. Before I get into detail about the houses and haunt overall, I would highly recommend the timed VIP tickets that can be purchased via their website before hand. We purchased the 8:30pm timed VIP tickets and it will save you hours of waiting. We arrived and they had people directing you to the proper parking lot, which was done smoothly. When they where able to walk right up to the VIP ticket window (the line for regular tickets had to be at least 1 hour long) . Got our tickets for the haunt and jumped in Adrenaline’s VIP line. Within 10 minutes we where paired with a group of 6 others (we already had 4 so, I thought 10 was sorta big group) and entered the house. I would also like to note that the line to enter this haunt with regular tickets was well over 1 hour long. The haunt did a good job of mixing actors and pressured air jets to scare the guest walking thru. The set designs where very well done. Even one room that an almost sponge like flooring! It took us about 20 to 25 minutes to get thru this haunt. After that we where on to Insanity! Another very well thought out house where it makes you believe you are going in circles at times, losing your way, or even being sprayed with blood. This haunt was also well planned and though out. It also took us about 20 to 25 minutes to pass thru. Up next we headed to the haunted woods known as Phobia. The wait in the VIP line was about 20 minutes for this haunt , but that was because they put you in smaller groups. My group of 4 was allowed to go by our self. The walk thru was only about 10 minutes long, but it is pitch black in the woods and the actors did a great job again. After that for $4.00 more we did the Burial Chamber simulators. They where fun but didn’t live up to the hype.

Summary

Overall this was a very done haunt, the set designs are top notch along with the actors. I would highly recommend this haunt and will be attending in the future.

View all Burial Chamber Haunted House Complex reviews

Comments: (0)

Please note: this review is for the 2009 season rather than the current season.

Burial Chamber Haunted House Complex

by mod55fan after attending on Sunday, October 11, 2009 at about 3:30 p.m.

Fun Factor: High Fear Factor: Very High

Review

I thought the burial chamber was great. The make up artists did such a good job they looked totally real. the sound effects was great also.

Summary

When i went to this i thought it wasn't gonna be as good as what i thought after i went through it. if you haven't went through yet i suggest you do.

View all Burial Chamber Haunted House Complex reviews

Comments: (0)

Please note: this review is for the 2009 season rather than the current season.

Burial Chamber Haunted House Complex

by burial_screamer after attending on Thursday, October 15, 2009 at about 2 p.m.

Fun Factor: Very High Fear Factor: Very High

Review

This was my third and final stop of the night. I came to see there redone haunted Adrenaline, however it was closed this night, went back on sunday(will talk about in a minute). Since this haunt was closed I ended up going through Phobia. I have not been through Phobia in a couple of years so I enjoyed what I say. I like the natural feel where it is self pace. The only way you know you are going the correct way is the light from the night sky and and the path. It feels like you are actually walking through the woods and things are jumping at you. Because Adrenaline was not open on that Thurs I came back on Sunday to go throught this haunted house. I ended up going in with two screaming girls so it made the experience so much fun. All I can say is Holy Shit, this house rocks. If you have been though this haunt in the last couple years you are in for a treat. This haunted offers all new scares at new level. There were actors every place you looks. They were above, below and side to side of you. You would see them and they would be gone ready to get you again. These actors had so much energy that is was insane.

Summary

Burial Chamber you guys put on a great show again and out of the house I have been to this year by far my favorite. There is a reason you claim to be #1, that is because you are. Every well done...

View all Burial Chamber Haunted House Complex reviews

Comments: (0)

Please note: this review is for the 2009 season rather than the current season.

Burial Chamber Haunted House Complex

by x0char0x (Newbie Review Crew Member) after attending on Saturday, October 17, 2009 at about 4 p.m.

Fun Factor: High Fear Factor: High

Review

Burial Chamber is a haunt composed of four different haunts in one place. Adrenaline was the first haunt I went through. As you entered it gave you the creepy feeling of not knowing what was coming up next. The actors were great and the scenes were awesome. After I left that, I headed to Phobia Haunted Woods. There is just something about walking in the woods in the dark not knowing where you are going that just scares me. They did an excellent job at hiding actors throughout the woods and making sure you hear their footsteps and not knowing who or what they are. After Phobia, I went through Insanity. The little boy that went through with my group couldn't put it any better, "This is just insane." They did a good combination of dark mazes as well as turning the corner into some insane scene. When you exited that, you entered the burial simulation area. I didn't try this out because I've done it in the past, but my boyfriend decided to give it a shot. He told me it was a very weird experience that people need to try. Just climbing into a coffin is enough of a scare.

Signage / Visibility / Location


The location for this haunt is very easy to find. It is right off the highway and you can't miss it with the spot lights and hearse parked out front.

Wait Area / Line Entertainment


The wait for these haunts were extremely long. They did have actors lurking around the lines and they also had a giant screen set up with music videos playing to keep you entertained.

Actors' Performance


The actor's did an excellent job. They were right on target with their scares and knew exactly what to do.

Sets Scenes / Props / FX


The scenes were awesome. However, they didn't have the hairstylist scene that they had in years past, but besides that they were set up pretty well. Phobia could use a few lighted areas with scenes it but it was still a good haunt.

Length


I would say they were each about 15-20 minutes long depending on how fast you go through them.

Crowd Control


Burial Chamber did a good job on crowd control with adrenaline and phobia. However, when it came to Insanity we ended up with a huge line forming when we ran into another group and then another group ran into us.

Most Memorable Moment


My most memorable moment was the little boy and his dad who went through with my boyfriend and I. He kept saying I'm going to be 12 I can't be scared and then after every corner he was terrified.

Summary

Overall, I would recommend this haunt to anyone over the age of 15. Its a very in your face type of haunt.

View all Burial Chamber Haunted House Complex reviews

Comments: (0)

Please note: this review is for the 2009 season rather than the current season.

Burial Chamber Haunted House Complex

by farbeyondtheshadows after attending on Saturday, October 10, 2009 at about 4 p.m.

Fun Factor: High Fear Factor: Medium

Review

The complex was huge, but I thought it was kind of too big. Some parts of the haunted houses (Adrenaline and Insanity) were too long, and dragged out. I found myself getting bored time to time in Insanity. Tip for next year, add more rooms. As for the coffin ride, the room was too "1it-up" and every time it tilted, light got into the coffin and ruined the whole darkness effect. Phobia was my aboslute favorite! It was super creative, and really creepy. Overall it was pretty good, but I thought it was overpriced, $28 was a little much.

Summary

Ratings are as follow..
Adrenaline - 4/5
Insanity - 1/5
Coffin Ride - 1/5
Phobia - 5/5

View all Burial Chamber Haunted House Complex reviews

Comments: (0)

Please note: this review is for the 2009 season rather than the current season.

Burial Chamber Haunted House Complex

by Atrophy after attending on Sunday, October 11, 2009 at about 4 p.m.

Fun Factor: Low Fear Factor: Low

Review

***This will be interesting... let's see how long my second attempt at reviewing Burial Chamber, one of this web site's featured attractions will last. Its a shame the haunt industry can be so political***

Location: Easy to find with google maps right off the freeway. Entrances to the haunted houses were well decorated, good signage on the main haunt.

Wait: Had youtube videos playing for entertainment which ended up being more entertaining than the haunt. The hostess of the haunt had a good costume and was creepy. Best actor in the haunt. Entrances were well decorated. In hindsight, I wonder if they used most of their resources decorating the entraces.

Adrenaline: The haunt itself was simply put: mediocre. Perhaps I've seen too many better haunted houses to have been able to enjoy this one. The actors definitely tried, but its not for "scary" I'm convinced they were going for. Perhaps it wasn't completely their fault though; the fact that most were wearing street clothes did not help to make their performances convincing. Needless to say the majority of the "costumes" were significantly unimpressive. The clown, gas mask fellow were exceptions. There was one animatronic that I remember. A haunt should not in my opinion rely on animatronics, but a nice balance would have been good. How was the decore you ask? Picture setting up some colored lighting in the section of Home Depot where you pick up 2 x 4s and throw in some debris from your garage. And then add in some black tunnels. That's about it. The scares are the same ones you'd see done better at other, less over-marketed haunts. In today's trying economic times, I would have felt better giving my money to a haunt that felt like it was trying harder. You win some you lose some.

Summary

I've been to some worse haunts, sure, but considering how much marketing there is for Burial Chamber, I expected quite a bit more. Perhaps if they had invested the effort and money less on how big the marketing campaign and the sheer size of the attraction was and more on how much and what was in the haunt, it wouldn't have been so terribly bland. Bigger is not always better, especially when it comes at the cost of spreading actors, set design, and scares way too thin. I'll give it 2 out of 5 since it wasn't the worst and because 2 is the closest from the bottom, much like this haunt is to the list of haunts I've experienced.

View all Burial Chamber Haunted House Complex reviews

Comments: (0)

Please note: this review is for the 2009 season rather than the current season.

Burial Chamber Haunted House Complex

by freddyk1369 after attending on Sunday, October 11, 2009 at about 3:30 p.m.

Fun Factor: Very High Fear Factor: High

Review

Two thumbs up bigtime... I really enjoyed the haunted house portion. The actors were really good and their faces were done really realistically. We had a group of us that all work at the House of Bathory that went and we all loved it. Even though all of us work at a haunted house we jumped a few times throughout. The wait being on a sunday was not long at all which made our visit that much more enjoyable probably about ten minute wait for both the haunted house and the haunted woods. For our group we were there for about an hour and all of us did both the haunted house and haunted woods portions along with the coffin simulation which was another awesome part of the attraction. We all agreed on definitely making a stop again next year. Keep up the good work

Summary

This place definitely did a really good job the actors were never out of position and never fell out of character no matter what we said to them they always had a good comeback for us. Definitely a good attraction.

View all Burial Chamber Haunted House Complex reviews

Comments: (0)

Please note: this review is for the 2009 season rather than the current season.

Burial Chamber Haunted House Complex

by HannahBalLecter after attending on Friday, October 2, 2009 at about 2 p.m.

Fun Factor: Low Fear Factor: N/A

Review

Well, to be completely honest, not my favorite house. I hate to be critical, because I love all haunted houses :) but It fell well below my expectations. The props were very good, but not the best I've seen by far. The burial simulator was also very corny and seemed like a breeding ground for bacteria, lol. The actor's seemed bored and unenthusiastic.

Summary

Not scary at all, but mildly entertaining. The actor's were very lame. Not worth the money for a ticket.

View all Burial Chamber Haunted House Complex reviews

Comments: (0)

Please note: this review is for the 2009 season rather than the current season.

Burial Chamber Haunted House Complex

by majorXpsycho (Newbie Review Crew Member) after attending on Saturday, October 3, 2009 at about 2 p.m.

Fun Factor: High Fear Factor: High

Review


We were one of the first ones to arrive at the Burial Chamber. We were side tracked by the warm mini sugar doughnuts and had to indulge. Once our bellies were satisfied it was time for the "Fear". The Burial Chamber is known for being one of the best haunts in WI. That having been said, being "the best" means that there is no room for flaws. Overall The Burial Chamber has lived up to its expectations, with only a few minor flaws. The outdoor wait area is not pleasant, especially on a rainy night. Each line we waited in there was always a group of heavy chain smokers in front of us. There was also an extremely intoxicated young lady who felt the need to rub my friends bum. There were also line jumpers which is very obnoxious. I think if there was a way to "monitor" the lines, the wait wouldn't be a problem. Enough about the wait, lets discuss the fear.



The first part of the haunt we went into was Adrenaline "under attack". The actors were out of this world. It was frightening because "monkey boy" (I believe they said that was his name) was doing things beyond human. He was literally crawling up the wall, it was creepy. Syrina was very pleasant and witty, she was the "gate master" of Adrenaline. We got lost in Adrenaline and found ourselves in and out of the same room over and over again. Just when we thought we would never get out, somehow we did. My anxiety level definitely sky rocketed as we thought we could out smart this maze. There isn't much more I can say about this portion without giving too much. Adrenaline has A LOT of in the face, make your heart race scares (hence the name Adrenaline). Adrenaline was 25 minutes long.



After Adrenaline we headed to "Phobia", the haunted woods. It rained and things were pretty muddy, make sure to wear shoes that can get dirty. I did not like Phobia as much this year. It lacked actors and a good theme. The woods itself is a creepy environment, but it is only 6 minutes long (compared to a 25 minute wait). There are not many prop's. The best part was at the end when an actor imitated a creaking door as we were exiting the woods. A possible suggestion would be sending one person at a time through the woods ... everyone knows walking alone in the woods is frightening. That is just a thought. Then we headed back to the snack shop ... they have so many treats such as frankin figers corn dogs.



Insantity was the last portion of The Burial Chamber we explored. The outside prop of a large gory corpse chained to the wall. The sign also said "Gov't Quarantine Area". As soon as you get in the host sets the ground rules and you watch a creepy introductory video. Insanity was AMAZING. The actors were great and always in the right place at the right time. The props were so detailed you couldn't help but realize how much hard work and intellect had to go into them. I was sprayed with blood, got wet in the swamp, and had a not so great experience with an overflooded toilette. We all felt as if we were in another "world". The caves and board walk were amazing. The actor in the caves was incredible, he would appear in front of you making this creepy alien noise and then disappear again. I get chills just remembering the experience. Again I do not want to give away too much. Insanity lasted 19 minutes.



Finally, my friend and husband did the coffin ride (I chickened out). It was great because you could watch their face on a television screen as they fear their journey. It is my understanding that pictures of anyone who has ridden are available on their website. I think that area was still "under construction" ... and a bench to sit on would be nice. Overall The Burial Chamber is aware of the ever changing environment and constantly seeks out new innovative scares. They also employ the best actors I have seen ... PURE talent.


Signage / Visibility / Location


They have a large multi spotlight that is impossible to miss. They are not to far off US 41. You can't miss the signs or the Haunt as you drive.

Wait Area / Line Entertainment


The Wait area was great because they had every kind of treat imaginable. Their warm mini doughnuts are the best! There are a few ghouls wandering throughout the lines. They also have two large projection screens playing different video clips and creepy music. The wait area is outside with no seating so be prepared to stand the entire time.

Actors' Performance


On a scale of 1 - 10, I would give the actors an 11! Their energy and psychologically disturbing personalities are perfect. BEST actors around!

Sets Scenes / Props / FX


The props and scenes in Insanity were excellent! I would like to go through it again and again. You can tell that A LOT of hard work went into designing each set.

Length


Adrenaline = 25 minutes
Phobia = 6 minutes
Insanity = 19 minutes

Crowd Control


Excellent crowd control ... even though we were lost in Adrenaline we NEVER ran into another group. This is the first time this has ever happened for me at a haunt, so BRAVO!

Most Memorable Moment


"Monkey Man" ... unbelievable, I thought certainly he was attached to a harness or something ... pure genius and talent.

Summary

I'm only giving 5's out this year to perfection. Adrenaline = 4, Phobia = 3, Insanity = 5!!

View all Burial Chamber Haunted House Complex reviews

Comments: (0)

Page 1

Previous Reviews:

2002 | 2003 | 2004 | 2005 | 2006 | 2007 | 2008 | 2009 | 2010 | 2011 | 2012 | 2013 | 2014 | 2015 | 2016 | 2017 | 2018




April 1st, 2020 1:29 p.m. CDT 11.11d