ad-header-top

2005 Burial Chamber Haunted House Complex Event Reviews


    Disclaimer: HauntedWisconsin.com does not endorse, support, represent, or guarantee the accuracy, quality, truthfulness, or reliability of these reviews. The opinions expressed on this page do not necessarily reflect the opinions of HauntedWisconsin.com. You need to make your own judgement concerning what you read. HauntedWisconsin.com is not responsible for statements made in these reviews.

Expand Collapse

Show: Helpful All

9 total reviews. Showing 2 of 9 on this page (7 filtered).

Page 1

Please note: this review is for the 2005 season rather than the current season.

Burial Chamber Haunted House Complex

by TheFreakyFairy after attending on Saturday, October 29, 2005 at about 2:15 p.m.

Fun Factor: High Fear Factor: Very High

Review

Signage / Visibility / Location

We went on mapquest for directions

Wait Area / Line Entertainment

Not much but we only waited like 10 mins so it wasnt bad at all

Most Unique

A part where a change in the "ground" really catches you off gaurd.

Actors' Performance

Awesome! Everyone seemed like they knew what they were doing.

Appropriate For

12+

Summary

I had an awesome time, if you're into great scares this is a great one to visit.

View all Burial Chamber Haunted House Complex reviews

Comments: (0)

Please note: this review is for the 2005 season rather than the current season.

Burial Chamber Haunted House Complex

by barbiebuffy after attending on Saturday, October 22, 2005 at about 3:15 p.m.

Fun Factor: Very High Fear Factor: High

Review

Signage / Visibility / Location

We took the bus form the W.I.C.T.H tour, but I have been here before so i knew where it was, but for firs timers, get your directions form mapquest.

Wait Area / Line Entertainment

None, we had VIP Passes. In right away, I think its well worth spending and extra $10 on them if you did not do the W.I.C.T.H tour, it was raining out so I felt bad for those standing out in the rain.

Most Unique

The Person crawling on the floor, and the toilet! Awsome

Actors' Performance

Very good! The only problem that we had was catching up to other groups. We held our self's back so that we would not see what was coming up do to the other group in front of us. But the actors stayed in character when this happed!

Appropriate For

13+

Summary

I love this haunt. I would recomend this to any one who is looking for a good haunt. A+ worth the drive.

View all Burial Chamber Haunted House Complex reviews

Comments: (0)

Please note: this review is for the 2005 season rather than the current season.

Burial Chamber Haunted House Complex

by endlessrubies after attending on Sunday, October 16, 2005 at about 2:30 p.m.

Fun Factor: Very High Fear Factor: Very High

Review

Signage / Visibility / Location

Easy to find.

Wait Area / Line Entertainment

Unusual, but we were inside and nice and warm.

Most Unique

There was a lot of action. Ususally you just walk around in the dark waiting for someone to try and scare you. This was action packed

Actors' Performance

Excellent. Costumes and themes were scary!!

Appropriate For

12 to Adult

Summary

I highly recommed this haunted house, but not for young children.

View all Burial Chamber Haunted House Complex reviews

Comments: (0)

Please note: this review is for the 2005 season rather than the current season.

Burial Chamber Haunted House Complex

by emily7 after attending on Thursday, October 20, 2005 at about 3 p.m.

Fun Factor: Very High Fear Factor: High

Review

Signage / Visibility / Location

There wasnt a whole lot that I noticed, but then again I wasnt really paying attention. Once You got on the road it was on you could see it well.

Wait Area / Line Entertainment

Luckly we didnt have to wait in anyline at all, but im sure that if there was one there would be actors out there.

Most Unique

The whole thing was unique.

Actors' Performance

This was by far the best haunted house I've been to, and it was because of the actors. It was an in your face kind on haunted house, the actors came out of nowhere

Appropriate For

16 and up

Summary

I thought that this was an awesome haunted house, and I would go back again with out a doubt. My friends and I drove all the way to Appleton from Janesville, and it was more than worth it!...The Staff Was Very Nice Also!

View all Burial Chamber Haunted House Complex reviews

Comments: (0)

Please note: this review is for the 2005 season rather than the current season.

Burial Chamber Haunted House Complex

by LouisMackamore after attending on Friday, October 14, 2005 at about 5:30 p.m.

Fun Factor: Medium Fear Factor: Medium

Review

Signage / Visibility / Location

Very easy to get to, fallow instructions on website. No signs to tell you were to park or if it is the right location... kind of had to guess were to park.

Wait Area / Line Entertainment

Lines for waiting area, and a sign saying it was somewhere. Had to guess that it was around the corner of the building. Will give credit, at least they put a sign were we might walk to for the enterence.

Most Unique

The way the performers dressed, it was scary, and funny at the same time. For a good cause though.

Actors' Performance

Pretty good performance.

Appropriate For

Adult over 16.

Summary

Blood city, made me feel I was walking in a big circle. Every other part of the haunted house there was a bar seen that we had to walk around. Kind of got old. Was hoping to see a city!
Only waited in line for a half hour.

View all Burial Chamber Haunted House Complex reviews

Comments: (0)

Please note: this review is for the 2005 season rather than the current season.

Burial Chamber Haunted House Complex

by krazgrl4u after attending on Friday, October 14, 2005 at about 4 p.m.

Fun Factor: High Fear Factor: Medium

Review

Signage / Visibility / Location

very easy to find, we came from Milwaukee

Wait Area / Line Entertainment

ok have to wait out side, no music some actors come around and scare you while waiting in line

Most Unique

that there were two haunted houses safed us some traveling

Actors' Performance

very good

Appropriate For

12 and older

Summary

that the speedpass is a good ideal especially when you want to make it to others

View all Burial Chamber Haunted House Complex reviews

Comments: (0)

Please note: this review is for the 2005 season rather than the current season.

Burial Chamber Haunted House Complex

by screamer666 after attending on Friday, October 7, 2005 at about 3 p.m.

Fun Factor: Very High Fear Factor: Very High

Review

Signage / Visibility / Location

Very easy to find. The place is huge!

Wait Area / Line Entertainment

We went through Burial Chamber first then went around back to Blood City. I think we waited about a half hour at Burial chamber and about 20 mins. at Blood City.

Most Unique

Wasn't your typical Haunted House. The characters really worked around you and some were really creepy. It felt like you were really inside a small city. To hard to describe. Just really cool!

Actors' Performance

Better than last year. That chick that flies around the room - Way Cool! Very different from Burial Chamber! But we loved it. You have to see for yourself.

Appropriate For

+14

Summary

We drove from Milwaukee and felt both Blood City and Burial Chamber were awesome and better than last year. We highly recommend the trip. And with two haunted houses, you can't go wrong. Between the two we were there for a couple of hours. Better then going to the movies!

View all Burial Chamber Haunted House Complex reviews

Comments: (0)

Please note: this review is for the 2005 season rather than the current season.

Burial Chamber Haunted House Complex

by screamer666 after attending on Friday, October 7, 2005 at about 3 p.m.

Fun Factor: Very High Fear Factor: Very High

Review

Signage / Visibility / Location

Very easy to find - What a huge place! The key for us was that they had 2 haunted houses together. We drove from Milwaukee!

Wait Area / Line Entertainment

We waited at the Burial Chamber for about 30 mins. The waiting area was inside and very cool looking. Plus they had concessions!

Most Unique

The size of the place and how long it took us to get through! It felt like we were in there an hour! Plus having two haunted houses in one place was awesome! We bought the combo pass! If the line was busier we would have considered the fast pass. But we were enjoying ourselves.

Actors' Performance

The actors were awesome. They came out from everywhere and just kept going after us. My girlfriend almost pee'd her pants. The characters were very creepy. Great job!

Appropriate For

+14

Summary

We came to the Burial Chamber and Blood City last year and this year was 10 times better. Well worth the money and the drive. We will be back!!! We're haunted house freaks!

View all Burial Chamber Haunted House Complex reviews

Comments: (0)

Please note: this review is for the 2005 season rather than the current season.

Burial Chamber Haunted House Complex

by CherryboiWi after attending on Saturday, October 8, 2005 at about 4 p.m.

Fun Factor: Very High Fear Factor: High

Review

Signage / Visibility / Location

You couldnt miss it!

Wait Area / Line Entertainment

nice heated waiting area

Most Unique

all of the diffrent scenes were awsome, you will definetly have a Wickedly good time here!

Actors' Performance

Amazing costumes, Full of energy! great time!

Appropriate For

13+

Summary

As always, Happy Haunts!

View all Burial Chamber Haunted House Complex reviews

Comments: (0)

Page 1

Previous Reviews:

2002 | 2003 | 2004 | 2005 | 2006 | 2007 | 2008 | 2009 | 2010 | 2011 | 2012 | 2013 | 2014 | 2015 | 2016 | 2017 | 2018




April 1st, 2020 1:25 p.m. CDT 11.11d