ad-header-a
ad-header-b

2018 The Haunted Mansion Event Reviews

Disclaimer: HauntedWisconsin.com does not endorse, support, represent, or guarantee the accuracy, quality, truthfulness, or reliability of these reviews. The opinions expressed on this page do not necessarily reflect the opinions of HauntedWisconsin.com. You need to make your own judgement concerning what you read. HauntedWisconsin.com is not responsible for statements made in these reviews.


Expand Collapse

Show: Helpful All

12 total reviews. Showing 10 of 12 on this page (2 filtered).

Page 1

The Haunted Mansion

by Jrmass after attending on Saturday, October 27, 2018 at about 7 p.m.

Fun Factor: Very High Fear Factor: Very High

Review

I have been to a numerous amount of haunts in the Door County/Brown County area. Even though I no longer live in the area I make a habit of visiting this attraction each year. After making the four hour drive I was very happy to say that this year was worth the commute as it has been prior years. Acting was great, price was extremely reasonable for the length of time, and the weather was outstanding to be there. Definately worth the drive and for any of you who live closer than I do; I can assure you that you would not be disapointed.

View all The Haunted Mansion reviews

Comments: (0)

The Haunted Mansion

by gwenierass after attending on Saturday, October 27, 2018 at about 7 p.m.

Fun Factor: Very High Fear Factor: Very High

Review

Great time young or old!

View all The Haunted Mansion reviews

Comments: (0)

The Haunted Mansion

by Sue.Marchant after attending on Monday, October 22, 2018 at about 7 p.m.

Fun Factor: Very High Fear Factor: Very High

Review

It was a very cold and windy night, the corn maze, trail, buses and the mansion were full of spooks despite the weather, which made the scares throughout very spooky. They do such a wonderful job at this performance, I would truly recommend that you attend on this final Friday or Saturday this week 26 th or 27th it is the best performance ever!!

Summary

Don’t miss it will be gone soon.

View all The Haunted Mansion reviews

Comments: (0)

The Haunted Mansion

by NathanielWessel after attending on Friday, October 12, 2018 at about 7 p.m.

Fun Factor: Very High Fear Factor: Very High

Review

One of my favorite haunted attraction by far & I enjoy volunteering for it, it's such a great experience & opportunity. I hope that we have a great, scary, safe, & successful season!

View all The Haunted Mansion reviews

Comments: (0)

The Haunted Mansion

by lukeolson after attending on Saturday, October 13, 2018 at about 7 p.m.

Fun Factor: Very High Fear Factor: Very High

Review

i got scared and the people that put on the mansion were good actors

Summary

It was gr8

View all The Haunted Mansion reviews

Comments: (0)

The Haunted Mansion

by drewrass after attending on Friday, October 19, 2018 at about 7 p.m.

Fun Factor: Very High Fear Factor: Very High

Review

it was fun and scary

Summary

good

View all The Haunted Mansion reviews

Comments: (0)

The Haunted Mansion

by RyanClaflin after attending on Friday, October 19, 2018 at about 7 p.m.

Fun Factor: Very High Fear Factor: Medium

Review

It was really fun, and nate wessel was really scary. I would definitely go again.

View all The Haunted Mansion reviews

Comments: (0)

The Haunted Mansion

by AlexDaoust after attending on Friday, October 19, 2018 at about 7 p.m.

Fun Factor: Very High Fear Factor: Very High

Review

Nate wessel is a goat

Summary

I like ppl

View all The Haunted Mansion reviews

Comments: (0)

The Haunted Mansion

by GarrettGeyer after attending on Saturday, October 13, 2018 at about 9:30 p.m.

Fun Factor: Very High Fear Factor: Very High

Review

This was the scariest/most fun haunted mansion I have ever been to.

View all The Haunted Mansion reviews

Comments: (0)

The Haunted Mansion

by nicholaspierre after attending on Friday, October 19, 2018 at about 7 p.m.

Fun Factor: Very High Fear Factor: Very High

Review

It was the scariest thing ive ever witnessed

View all The Haunted Mansion reviews

Comments: (0)

The Haunted Mansion

by MissSue60 after attending on Saturday, October 13, 2018 at about 8:30 p.m.

Fun Factor: Very High Fear Factor: Very High

Review

This haunt never disappoints! Nothing is ever the same! The lines were not really long. The corn maze and trail had so many cool ideas for scares. They come up with such detailed props. The Zombus gives you a FUN ride with some unexpected riders. The bus stops at the front of the Mansion. Some fire pits keep you nice and warm until your number comes up to go into the mansion. There is a concession stand for some hot and cold drinks and treats
There were so many talented actors in this house. It's never the same. Some rooms are fun, others are gross and yet others are designed for a quick scare. Be careful as actors may come out from unusual places. The details in this house are amazing. Very few dark hallways and where there is, there will be something to distract you. Your heart will be pumping throughout the haunt.
For $13, this is a must see house!

Summary

This is a must see! Voted #1in the region 8 years straight.

View all The Haunted Mansion reviews

Comments: (0)

The Haunted Mansion

by vagabonddiesel after attending on Saturday, October 6, 2018 at about 7 p.m.

Fun Factor: Very High Fear Factor: High

Review

One of the best houses I've ever been to! The corn maze was a little lackluster in the beginning (very innocent mom and pop backwater haunted house feeling) but once you get to the mansion at the end you will not be happier with your decision! There were so many special effects, actors were helpful if you ever find yourself turned around, and overall I jumped at least 3 times - which is a personal record on my end. Super creative and wonderfully put together. I'd love to come back another time!

Summary

Haunted corn path, trail through a grave yard leading to a grand finale house at the end complete with zombus to take you back and forth between the two sections.

View all The Haunted Mansion reviews

Comments: (0)

Page 1

Reviews from other years: 2002 | 2003 | 2004 | 2005 | 2006 | 2007 | 2008 | 2009 | 2010 | 2011 | 2012 | 2013 | 2014 | 2015 | 2016



December 12th, 2018 3:49 p.m. CST 1.5.1