ad-header-a
ad-header-b

2018 Dr. SCary's SCream Park: Home of Dr. SCary's Haunted Houses Event Reviews

Disclaimer: HauntedWisconsin.com does not endorse, support, represent, or guarantee the accuracy, quality, truthfulness, or reliability of these reviews. The opinions expressed on this page do not necessarily reflect the opinions of HauntedWisconsin.com. You need to make your own judgement concerning what you read. HauntedWisconsin.com is not responsible for statements made in these reviews.


Expand Collapse

Show: Helpful All

15 total reviews. Showing 15 of 15 on this page.

Page 1

Dr. SCary's SCream Park: Home of Dr. SCary's Haunted Houses

by katherynearle after attending on Wednesday, October 31, 2018 at about 7 p.m.

Fun Factor: Very High Fear Factor: Very High

Review

Absolutely one of the greatest haunted attractions I’ve been to yet!!! I have paid much more money for events WAY less scary as this. From start to finish you are completely on edge and can’t gelo but fall victim to being a huge baby and freaking out. I LOVED IT.

Summary

Amazing

View all Dr. SCary's SCream Park: Home of Dr. SCary's Haunted Houses reviews

Comments: (0)

Dr. SCary's SCream Park: Home of Dr. SCary's Haunted Houses

by mikecbenson9538 after attending on Wednesday, October 31, 2018 at about 7 p.m.

Fun Factor: Very High Fear Factor: Very High

Review

Dr.SCary's scream park is a Great place to get scared, The hot seat mini game only 2 minutes but very fun, It makes you think. The movies they may be randomly picked but they're great. the haunt it's self is a story you have to find with in.

View all Dr. SCary's SCream Park: Home of Dr. SCary's Haunted Houses reviews

Comments: (0)

Dr. SCary's SCream Park: Home of Dr. SCary's Haunted Houses

by MatthewBailey.aka.DiStUrBeD after attending on Saturday, October 20, 2018 at about 8 p.m.

Fun Factor: Very High Fear Factor: Very High

Review

I loved this haunt! It's set up like two houses, there is a break in the middle so you can catch your breath. A new surprise around every corner. Some of the actors get really intense. While going through the haunt, you may even be stalked by a few of them. They have a guy in a straight jacket that is everywhere! Tell your friends, bring your enemies!

Summary

Good spooky fun!

View all Dr. SCary's SCream Park: Home of Dr. SCary's Haunted Houses reviews

Comments: (0)

Dr. SCary's SCream Park: Home of Dr. SCary's Haunted Houses

by HPpeople after attending on Saturday, October 20, 2018 at about 8 p.m.

Fun Factor: Very High Fear Factor: Very High

Review

Amazing! Highly recommend see this haunted house. I screamed so much, scares everywhere! I love their new waiting area. There are no lines, after I bought my ticket, I sat at a picnic table and enjoyed chatting with my friends. I even tried their paintball shooting gallery, which was a blast, by the way. I also gave their escape room a try. It is for one person, even though I accidentally let go of the red button and lost....it was still so much fun! My group even was visited by a "person" rolling around on a little bike looking thing. She was so awesome. The houses were so scary, beyond any other haunted house that I have been to this season. I have been to one every Friday and Saturday this season, and this one is by FAR my favorite. You must go and experience the best haunt in Wisconsin. (In my opinion) One more thing...their concession stand has awesome mini donuts! GO!!! You won't be disappointed!!!!

Summary

Highly Recommend, must see this haunt, DO IT!

View all Dr. SCary's SCream Park: Home of Dr. SCary's Haunted Houses reviews

Comments: (0)

Dr. SCary's SCream Park: Home of Dr. SCary's Haunted Houses

by mizplumb after attending on Sunday, October 21, 2018 at about 9 p.m.

Fun Factor: Very High Fear Factor: Very High

Review

This was awesome --- highly recommend going to this event!!

View all Dr. SCary's SCream Park: Home of Dr. SCary's Haunted Houses reviews

Comments: (0)

Dr. SCary's SCream Park: Home of Dr. SCary's Haunted Houses

by guthmad after attending on Saturday, October 20, 2018 at about 8 p.m.

Fun Factor: Very High Fear Factor: Very High

Review

This year was a lot scarier then last year. Hands down the best screams I’ve had at a haunted house. My favorite part was the goblin man.

View all Dr. SCary's SCream Park: Home of Dr. SCary's Haunted Houses reviews

Comments: (0)

Dr. SCary's SCream Park: Home of Dr. SCary's Haunted Houses

by MJKlietz after attending on Saturday, October 20, 2018 at about 9:30 p.m.

Fun Factor: Very High Fear Factor: Very High

Review

Highly recommend! A Blast and a half! Dr Scary’s has always been my favorite Haunt! I go every year, and am really glad they are back. They always have high intensity actors and make great improvements within the house. I really like the way the line has changed, it’s not a line! You get a ticket number and can go watch a movie or do other activities. Thank you so much for such a great experience every year!!

Summary

Favorite Haunt to go to, always fun and freaky! 10/10 Dr. Scary’s :D

View all Dr. SCary's SCream Park: Home of Dr. SCary's Haunted Houses reviews

Comments: (0)

Dr. SCary's SCream Park: Home of Dr. SCary's Haunted Houses

by oneirishfamily after attending on Sunday, October 21, 2018 at about 7 p.m.

Fun Factor: Very High Fear Factor: Very High

Review

Great haunt very well set up! Staff and actors are spot on and great makeup and costuming!

View all Dr. SCary's SCream Park: Home of Dr. SCary's Haunted Houses reviews

Comments: (0)

Dr. SCary's SCream Park: Home of Dr. SCary's Haunted Houses

by clevertrevor after attending on Tuesday, October 16, 2018 at about 7 p.m.

Fun Factor: Medium Fear Factor: Very High

Review

It was pretty good, pretty dece. I got scared but it just wasn’t that original. I liked it tho, just maybe add more things and also make the wait less boring before u go in.

View all Dr. SCary's SCream Park: Home of Dr. SCary's Haunted Houses reviews

Comments: (0)

Dr. SCary's SCream Park: Home of Dr. SCary's Haunted Houses

by ktwining22 after attending on Saturday, October 13, 2018 at about 8:30 p.m.

Fun Factor: Very High Fear Factor: Very High

Review

This haunt is unparalleled and well worth the trip! The animatronics are first rate and the best you’ll see anywhere. They have an open wait line with concessions, paintball, and an escape room as well as movies to keep you entertained. The scenes are fantastic and the actors keep you on your toes. Without giving anything else away, let me just say that I highly recommend this haunt!!

Summary

Must see!!

View all Dr. SCary's SCream Park: Home of Dr. SCary's Haunted Houses reviews

Comments: (0)

Dr. SCary's SCream Park: Home of Dr. SCary's Haunted Houses

by ktwining22 after attending on Saturday, October 13, 2018 at about 8:30 p.m.

Fun Factor: Very High Fear Factor: Very High

Review

This haunt is unparalleled and well worth the trip! The animatronics are first rate and the best you’ll see anywhere. They have an open wait line with concessions, paintball, and an escape room as well as movies to keep you entertained. The scenes are fantastic and the actors keep you on your toes. Without giving anything else away, let me just say that I highly recommend this haunt!!

Summary

Must see!!

View all Dr. SCary's SCream Park: Home of Dr. SCary's Haunted Houses reviews

Comments: (0)

Dr. SCary's SCream Park: Home of Dr. SCary's Haunted Houses

by ProfessorMM after attending on Saturday, October 13, 2018 at about 7:30 p.m.

Fun Factor: Very High Fear Factor: Very High

Review

Dr. SCary's SCream Park haunted house was so much fun! Nice pace where you could take your time and take it all in. The actors did a stellar job. A few unique features that made it unpredictable and that is not an easy task! The wait was long, but they have a movie, music videos and an escape room to pass the time. They do have a food concession stand as well, but we did not partake. A magician walked around doing a few tricks and kept the people waiting entertained. This was a busy Saturday night but it went smoothly. Within this long wait, I did not see one person enter the escape room. I would think that perhaps they could give away a free try by calling a random number every so often. This might inspire others to give it a try. I love the idea of having the escape room, but it went unused which is a shame. They might also consider the canned food drive for the escape room instead of dollars off on a ticket. Also, it was hard to hear the numbers being called to enter the haunt. Maybe a lit up board with the numbers displayed would prevent people from constantly asking which numbers were called. Haunts are one of my favorite events and this one was one of the best I have been to in many decades. Highly recommended!

Summary

Highly recommended!

View all Dr. SCary's SCream Park: Home of Dr. SCary's Haunted Houses reviews

Comments: (0)

Dr. SCary's SCream Park: Home of Dr. SCary's Haunted Houses

by Spiderwall after attending on Friday, October 5, 2018 at about 9 p.m.

Fun Factor: Very High Fear Factor: Very High

Review

Much better this year! Personally, the best haunt I've ever been to! The spider hallway is hands down the spookiest!

Summary

Wisconsin's best haunt in 2018!

View all Dr. SCary's SCream Park: Home of Dr. SCary's Haunted Houses reviews

Comments: (0)

Dr. SCary's SCream Park: Home of Dr. SCary's Haunted Houses

by rodneywhetlow1996 after attending on Tuesday, October 9, 2018 at about 7 p.m.

Fun Factor: Very High Fear Factor: Very High

Review

Absolutely awesome haunt. Actors are great props are awesome love all the animatronics. That green guy was pretty cool

View all Dr. SCary's SCream Park: Home of Dr. SCary's Haunted Houses reviews

Comments: (0)

Dr. SCary's SCream Park: Home of Dr. SCary's Haunted Houses

by jocowillems after attending on Saturday, October 6, 2018 at about 8:30 p.m.

Fun Factor: Very High Fear Factor: Very High

Review

This is the best haunted house in southeast Wisco sin hands down! Scares are everywhere!! Was not dissapointed!

View all Dr. SCary's SCream Park: Home of Dr. SCary's Haunted Houses reviews

Comments: (0)

Page 1

Reviews from other years: 2002 | 2003 | 2004 | 2005 | 2006 | 2007 | 2008 | 2009 | 2010 | 2011 | 2012 | 2013 | 2014 | 2015 | 2016



December 12th, 2018 2:39 p.m. CST 1.5.1